[CLOSED] Euro Jackpot contest #28 - win 1 to 32 SBI and receive a part of the @steem-bounty!!!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Euro Jackpot contest #28

You can win 1 to 32 SBI. But be quick - there are some limitations.

With yesterday's draw, I could announce three winners - CONGRATS!

I chose this week's numbers myself. We are going for the numbers not drawn for the longest period.
What do think about this idea? Is it their time now to be drawn or are these numbers doomed not to be drawn?

What is an SBI?

SBI stands for @steembasicincome and if you own one or more SBI you will receive a vote for every future post you will write ... for a lifetime.
You can read everything about @steembasicincome in their posts.

Enrollment
If you want to get involved, or to increase the share of basic income that you receive, enrollment is pretty straightforward:
Just send 1 STEEM to @steembasicincome. Include the name of a Steemian to sponsor in the transaction memo (preceded by @). You and the person you sponsor will each receive 1 share in the program. You can sponsor any active Steemian, it does not have to be a current member.
If you're unclear, please check out our full transaction memo guidelines and then let us know if you have any questions.
https://steemit.com/busy/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-updated-transaction-memo-guidelines
The official currency for enrollment is STEEM. We are not currently accepting SBD. Please allow up to 7 days for your enrollment to be processed.

What is the contest about?

It's simple: Saturday's I will buy a ticket for the Euro Jackpot and will post a photo of the ticket I bought here on steemit.
You will see the 5 main numbers I'm playing with.

The rules to participate for one or more SBI -
please read carefully

  • upvote the post
  • choose one or more numbers of my ticket. Add a number between 1 and 50 that is NOT on my ticket.
  • one comment for each steemian only
  • Resteem is not mandatory but highly appreciated and gets you more of the @steem-bounty.

How can you win?

Follow the simple rules above plus

  1. If you choose 1 of the numbers of my ticket plus additionally one that is not and one of them is drawn the next Friday you will win 1 SBI. If both are drawn feel happy and read 2.
    Limitation: the first 5 correct entries with one correct number will win 1 SBI each.
  2. If you choose 2 of the numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and two of the three are drawn the next Friday you will win 2 SBI. If two or more of your three numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing! If all three are drawn feel happy and read 3.
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 2 SBI each.
  3. If you choose 3 of the numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and three of the four drawn the next Friday you will win 4 SBI. If two or more of your chosen numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing! If all four are drawn feel happy and read 4.
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 4 SBI each.
  4. If you choose 4 of the numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and four of the five are drawn the next Friday you will win 12 SBI. If two or more of your chosen numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing! If all five are drawn feel happy and read 5.
    Limitation: the first 3 correct entries will win 12 SBI each.
  5. If you choose all 5 numbers on my ticket plus additionally one that is not and five of the six are drawn the next Friday you will win 32 SBI. If two or more of your chosen numbers are not drawn you'll win nothing!
    Limitation: the first 10 correct entries will win 32 SBI each.
Do not forget one number between 1 - 50 that is not on my ticket as your personal bonus number.

Questions? Let me know in the comments.

Entries can be made until Friday 8th of March 2019 at 7 PM CET (6 PM UTC)

If you are just as confused about time zones as I am, check on worldtimebuddy
Comments/edits made after Friday 8th of March 2019 at 7 PM CET (6 PM UTC) will not participate in the contest.

Here is the ticket I bought today

euro-jackpot 02.03.2019.jpg
I blacked out the additional two numbers so you will never know if I won the millions 🤣

This week's magic numbers to choose from are:

11 - 27 - 37 - 44 - 50

Short version of the rules:

  • upvote the post
  • Choose minimum 1 up to maximum 5 numbers of my ticket and add one number between 1 and 50 that is not on my ticket

Good luck everybody!

If I forgot someone or something please let me know in the comments - I'm also only human :)

STEEM ON!!!

If you love dogs you might want to take a look at @dog-marley's stories.
If you love music you might want to take a look at @psionic-tremors' blog.

For free Dogecoins every hour click here
For free Bitcoins every 5 minutes click here
For free BTC Cash every 5 minutes click here
For free Dogecoins every 5 minutes click here
For free Litecoins every 5 minutes click here
For free Dash Coins every 5 minutes click here

Sort:  

37 and 15

Thanks for participating and good luck!!!

11 - 17

Thank you and good luck again!

2 and 11

Thanks for your support and good luck again!

#11 ~ #13

Thank you @wonderwop!
Good luck to you!

37 And 11

Thank you and good luck!!!

44 and 13 for me please :)

Thank you and good luck again!

11 & 14

Thank you and good luck again!

27 + 17

I resteemed this as well. I hope you finally catch a break and win big with this :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot and good luck to you!

50 + 1

Thanks for your support and good luck!

17 and 30

@quunziii, thanks for your support but your entry is invalid. You can still adjust that.

  • Choose minimum 1 up to maximum 5 numbers of my ticket and add one number between 1 and 50 that is not on my ticket

50 and 9

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks and good luck!!!

11, 27 ,37 , 44 ,50 and 10

Going for the full monty!!!
Good luck to you and thanks a lot - I really hope you win because than we are all winners :)

Yes am trying my luck oo

Posted using Partiko Android

4 and 11... Resteemed

Thank you - good luck this week again!

44 - 8
And as always: Good luck to all of you!

Thanks - also good luck to you!!!

ill go for 7+50. let's see where this goes. hope that wins.

Thanks for participating. Resteem noted - I'll upvote for the bounty when my VP recovered a bit.
Your entry is valid but you should exchange one 50 with a number between 1 and 50 that is not on my ticket to have better chances to win.

  • Choose minimum 1 up to maximum 5 numbers of my ticket and add one number between 1 and 50 that is not on my ticket

Perfect! Good luck!

17-27-37

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like you have something with 7 :)
Thanks and good luck!!!

4-27 is the number id bet on. i should read the rules properly.

Thanks for participating. Resteem noted - I'll upvote for the bounty when my VP recovered a bit.
Your entry is not valid because you chose TWO numbers that are not on my ticket. That should be not more than ONE.
You can edit your entry until Friday 8th of March 2019 at 7 PM CET (6 PM UTC).

  • Choose minimum 1 up to maximum 5 numbers of my ticket and add one number between 1 and 50 that is not on my ticket

Thanks and good luck!!!

13+37. my lucky numbers.

Thanks for participating and your support!
Good luck!

37 and 28 are my numbers

Thanks - your entry will be valid after a (small) vote ;)

@pundito has set 2.100 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

8 and 11

Thanks and good luck again!

I'll go with 44 & 33

Thank you and good luck!

11 and 25 😁😈 I didn't win also this Friday with my ticket. 🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha :)
We're not the lucky guys ;)
Thanks and good luck!

27 44 and my no usd 12

Thanks - your entry will be valid after a (small) vote ;)

Done

Thank you - good luck!

44 and 22

Thanks for participating @modern-trojan.
Your entry is not valid yet - you can still adjust that.

  • Choose minimum 1 up to maximum 5 numbers of my ticket and add one number between 1 and 50 that is not on my ticket

My mistake, thanks for the reminder!
I changed it, is it valid now?

Perfect!
Thanks and good luck!!!

37 my number 12

Thanks and good luck again @funnel!

37-42

Thanks - your entry will be valid after a (small) vote ;)

44 - 04

Thanks and good luck again!!!

17, 24

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for participating @psos.
Your entry is not valid yet - you can still adjust that.

  • Choose minimum 1 up to maximum 5 numbers of my ticket and add one number between 1 and 50 that is not on my ticket

Sorry :) please consider only
44, 11, 17

Posted using Partiko Android

Great!
Thanks a lot and good luck!!!

Thanks! :)
Have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @pundito!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.019 which ranks you at #10564 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 216 contributions, your post is ranked at #157.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I will settle for 27 and 25. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and good luck!!!

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pundito from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I'll choose 44 and 5

Thanks for participating and good luck!!!

Congratulations @pundito! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments. Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

27 and 6

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks and good luck!!!

37-12

Thank you @simonjay!!!
Good luck to you!

37 and 39

Thanks for participating again and good luck!

Damnit almost missed. 😂

5 and 50.

A small try for apologies for my unpunctuality.

https://steemd.com/tx/6c6530e2eefbdf19c78ea2167e889b46eda3e962

Thanks for your support @takowi!
I for sure had tagged you somehow somewhere at least tomorrow ;)

Let me also apologize I didn't yet ;)
https://steemd.com/b/30922943#65999c8a9b618891e04da0dd3fa2046649eb0dc5

And: good luck!!!

50 and 44

Thanks and good luck tonight!!!

Thanks and a good idea to choose rare numbers. It can never hurt :)

37 + 16

Hi @ervin-lemark,
actually, the contest was closed 1,5 hours ago.
This is because the drawing is at that time but the results are published 3 hours later and you never know if someone knows the drawn numbers before the results are public.

BUT: I'll make an exception on your entry because if you knew the numbers I'm pretty sure you would go for more than only two :)

So you're in for the contest ;)

Good luck!!!

Eh, sorry to be late. I didn't check the numbers nor the hour :)

Thanks a lot!

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks and good luck again!!!