You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Euro Jackpot contest #115 - Double Chances Friday The 13th Edition - win 1 to 32 HSBI - join before Friday, 13th of November 2020 5PM UTC + Las reglas en Español - at least 3 winners guaranteed

in #contest3 years ago

@ervin-lemark joining my contest ... wonderful :)
Thanks a lot for participating and good luck here and with your own tickets!
Funny that you also the lottery where we all have almost no chance to win 😂.

One remark: you only chose one number from each of my tickets. You could add a second number which is not on my ticket which would double your chances to win without any disadvantage. But it's also ok if you just leave it as it is ;)

Good luck to you too!!!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for reminding me. I'll edit my comment and add both second numbers.

Almost no chance. Yet, it's more than nothing. Ask me on Friday evening :)

Great :)

If I can't reach you on Saturday (when I'll post the winners) I know you're on a flight to you personal island :)