Sort:  

Yes!
What a great weekend.
Thanks for the reward.
Please how can I check the amount of hbi I have?

Hi @ddn688,
you can see it in your wallet on peakd.com.

image.png

You have 10 units and I'm not sure if the two of the last contest are included already.
Maybe it's 12 now - not sure.

So slowly you should receive small HSBI votes. I think it starts when you have about 10 HSBI. But I'm not 100% sure.

Okay.
Thanks for the help.
I appreciate.

All, lucky me.
So, let's go with part of the numbers I bought recently.
1 11 21 29 31

Great, let's go for it. I'll buy the ticket later today.
Thanks!!!

Vielen Dank
!BEER

Gerne doch :)
!BEER


Hey @monsterbuster, here is a little bit of BEER from @pundito for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @pundito, here is a little bit of BEER from @monsterbuster for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.