Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners.
I wasn't aware of this week's game.

14-22-37-40-48

Yaeh - sorry that I don't have the contest as regularly as I had in the past :(

Okay
👍👍

And thanks a lot for the numbers!!!

Okay boss
Thanks too for another contest in advance.🍻🍻

yay! !BEER

More !BEER :)


Hey @bluerobo, here is a little bit of BEER from @pundito for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Missed out on the last one

Many did ,,, I think because I posted it on Monday and also had no status update post.
Thanks for your support!
The new contest is out now :)

Have a great week!!!

You're welcome.
Thanks for running the contest.
Have a good week.

Thanks for the SBI. I forgot to comment after voting as I was busy a few days ago.


Hey @pundito, here is a little bit of BEER from @bluerobo for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.