You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 399 followers! CONTEST! 10SBD Giveaway! FUN FUN FUN. / Świętuję 399 obserwujących! KONKURS! 10SBD do wygrania

in #contest6 years ago

Wall-e is incredible, I see that you like it so much, rightly you put two characters from that movie, at first I thought I miss that I did this, I would not want to add such a high difficulty. What a good contest, I really liked it. I'll wait for the next one, it was interesting and entertaining.

One that I also like although it is not on the list, is AI, or Artificial Intelligence, although I do not know if I should enter into the robot category, I'm not sure.

A robot movie I also love is "Steel Giants", although it is not the central theme; and good in the animated films, Baymax of great heroes, and the iron giant. Greetings, and Happy day! :)

Sort:  

Hey! What about the second contest? No entry from you?

I had not noticed. Thanks for notifying!