Earning Opportunity!๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ธ Steem dollar$ giveaway!! ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ- Target: 500 Followers๐Ÿค‘ - Just Follow->Upvote->Comment->Resteem!! ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago

Hey Steemians! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ
I have been posting articles for sometime now, and Steemit seems to be a great platform to share solid content and earn a few bucks alongside! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ

1-1.jpg

Last time I announced a target of 250, but that fell a bit short. I saw good response from your side though .....

Prize was not given because the target was not reached.

So, Now I present the opportunity for all steemians to earn, Again!! This time I have set different rules that will be easy to achieve!!

Lets bring smiles to people who are on Steem platform!

Whatever amount the post receives will be given out to 3 random people who folows the rules!

Post target: $10, but even if it falls short, I promise I'll give, provided the target of 500 followers is reached. :)
And if the post reaches more than $15, I'll announce another winner ..... And for every $5 I receive more, I will announce a new name to give away the steem dollars.

Anyone having a steem account can grab this opportunity to earn from this contest! And this promotion is done to help out everyone, specifically for the newbies!

๐Ÿ“ƒ๐Ÿ“„๐Ÿ“ƒ๐Ÿ“„How to sign up!๐Ÿ“ƒ๐Ÿ“„๐Ÿ“ƒ๐Ÿ“„
Just follow the simple steps:

Steem account ( I bet you have already) ๐Ÿ˜›
Follow me ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
Upvote ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ†™โ˜‘๏ธ
Comment
Resteem
Simple right? ๐Ÿ˜…

Yes! Just follow the above steps to get entitled to the lucky draw automatically!!
Winners will be chosen at random.

And since the wallet is public, you can check that I will give money to 3 winners once the target of 500 followers is reached. Yay! ๐Ÿ“ˆ

Note๐Ÿ“: I will give the free steem dollars only if you follow me, and follow the above steps.... No hidden terms and conditions! I will give free steem dollars to randomly selected 3 winners once my target is reached!

So Follow! Upvote! Comment! And Resteem!!!!!
Make this post reach everyone..... #make_it_viral !!

And 500 followers is the target hope it reaches this time...! So later on I will host more such contests with bigger prizes! So what are you all waiting for!

I will make a separate post after 7 days to declare the winners!
images (17).jpg
Pro tip: If the post makes more than $15, I'll announce another winner who will get the additional amount!! ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

And I will promote the comments and will ask some big affiliates to upvote comments if you actively promote this post and comment here!!

Fair deal? Yay! The more you share this post, the more smiles you can bring.... So hurry!
DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx (1).gif

Sort: ย 

I love your giveaway idea, it provides a lot too the winners. I'll be sure to get this post shared around as much as possible as often as possible. I look forward to your future posts now that I'm following you.
Good luck and I'll be sure to put the work in. thanks and praise.

Thanks for supporting! I do look forward to people who share this post and do the hard work and I will reward them with whatever I earn from this post

Unfortunately I'm not quite as familiar as I'd like to be with all of the little tricks here on Steemit, so the work's gonna be a little more difficult this time around. However, next time I will have already made my mark.

I hope to be among the three winners :D and i wish many followers and Upvote

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

I wish that your wish comes true! But let me reach 500 followers.... I'm planning to give away all earnings from this post to random people who comments here! So you may be one of them! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hello @rahulbasu, Upvoted, Followed you already before this post and Resteemed. If you have some time read my latest blogpost and if you like it Upvote and Resteem. Thanks!
https://steemit.com/brickblock/@amritha/invest-in-etfs-refs-ctfs-and-cmfs-with-blockchain-and-cryptocurrency-brickblock-ico-review

Sure.... I'll check out your blog.... And you may join my telegram group to share your articles.... t.me/st33m
Just help us by following us ... We'll also follow you :)

Thanks for the tip :)

Done:๐Ÿค—
Follow me ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
Upvote ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ†™โ˜‘๏ธ
Comment
Resteem

Considered lets see if you get lucky ๐Ÿ˜…

Congratulations @rahulbasu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Unique idea though :) :) :)

Thanks!

Good luck!

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

good luck to you on steemit, keep up the good work and wishing you massiv profit:) upvoted and following for more:)

Done ๐Ÿ˜Š