SA Lottery results for 9 June 2018! Biggest payout yet! R85 = 4.716 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

WE WON! Not millions, but nothing to sneeze at either!

This was our ticket...

And here's how the draws went down:

Winning.jpg

We hit balls 6, 30 and 50 on Board A which means R20 in winnings!
We also got balls 30, 48 and 52 on Board B which secured us R50!

But that's not all... Because this is Lotto + 2 we get two more swings at the Piñata!

Winning 1.jpg

Here we hit numbers 11, 30 and 52 scoring us R15. Don't ask me about the chances of 30 and 52 appearing in both draws. Just take the money.

This means that we hit R85 for the day. Not bad. Almost 5 SBD at current exchange rates. And you thought your upvote was a Hail Mary?

Considering the low turnout I have decided to waive the $0.01 limit on upvotes and distribute SBD in proportion to the upvotes.

I will therefore be distributing the SBD payout (0.011 SBD) and the lotto payout (4.176 SBD) to the upvoters (less my 10% admin fee and ignoring bot votes). The eligible upvotes for this contest came from @bmj, @fates and @focusfit.

The votes and weights come in as such:


In case you're wondering, I use this nifty little tool to determine the vote weights. I then apply the percentages of the eligible votes (ignoring bots and my own upvote (if I made one) to the final SBD and payout amounts (less 10% admin fee) as paid into my wallet. My upvote and any bot votes just boost the pool for the eligible votes.

The payout breakdowns is here:
@bmj gets 1.276 SBD
@fates gets 0.001 SBD
@focusfit gets 2.127 SBD (capped at 50% of winnings)

Be responsible now. Don't spend it all at once.

You want more of this? Keep an eye on my feed because there are 4 chances every week. To make sure you never miss a draw set up an autovoter.

Stay lucky, Steemians!

Footer.png

Sort:  

damn!! look at that!

Not bad return on an upvote, eh? There's another R25 or 1.414 SBD payout in the pipes too