You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1Ramp Contests Leaderboard Update 🏅

in #contest5 years ago

Steemit's Editor is really hard to deal with. I'd suggest that you try out Busy.org's editor.

For mobile, you may give 1Ramp a try. Link to 1Ramp's Android app, it is also available on the web.

For the comparison, you can read an informative series of blogs by @jaff8: Clash of Steem apps.
Here are the links:


Accounts/people who you can reach out to with your suggestions @andrarchy (Head of Communications and Advocacy for Steemit), @elipowell (Managing Director Steemit Inc.), and @steemitblog (Official Steemit updates).


On a lighter note, I'm curious and I'd like to know what brings you to Steemit in the first place?

Sort:  

Thanks again!

I found Steemit in early 2017 and liked the idea of writing to earn money based on content being voted for instead of just posting for free on other socmed. After my wife died a couple months later, I took a long break. My head was all messed up.

Unfortunately, Steemit is a flop in that regard.