Sort:  

An excellent attempt for not having drawn in a long time @rawinhabitant. Thank you so much for taking the time to take part in the contest. You clearly have lots of potential and I hope we you will continue to take part in the contest as it progresses. Things are a bit slow at the moment in terms of attracting entries but I hope this will change as the weeks go by and if you have any suggestions for improving the contest I would love to hear them. As I said, the point is to introduce people to drawing and helping each other improve our skills but the prospect of winning a prize always helps motivate. :)

Good luck my friend and hope your day is going well!

Thanks @tonyr
I hope we get more people participating. I asked a friend to resteem the contest. Hope that helps!

Thank you @rawinhabitant! Hopefully there will be a late surge of entries and we can make this a regular contest! I'm going to do another little post myself at some point in the next couple of days to try and get more people involved also but I am very happy to have two entries so far and glad that it has gotten yourself into drawing again. That is a big part of why I wanted to arrange the contest! :)

I'm not much of an artist... But I'm sure there others who would really resonate with this. Upvoted and resteemed..

Thank you so much for your support @jiva34! It is really appreciated.

Please stop by before the end of the contest to vote for and show support to our entrants by voting for their work and offering any tips you may have for improvement!

Hope your day is going well!