1 SBD Give away - Dear people that follow me

in #contest6 years ago (edited)
Dear people that follow me, here is some Yunk.

I love you!!! Alex is waving for me in the gif

Thank you for over 1500 followers :) sweet! In Steemit this is something Great!

giphy.gif

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 7.17.02 AM.png

In order to receive adoration in this post, and create a reason to interact with you.

List the reason you follow me and the one comment will receive 1 SBD (comment only once)

The winner will be selected at random by @nowian.man

write - you may be the only one to comment you never know in Steemit. lol

I love you guys and am feeling like giving back something.

WINNER announced tomorrow at which time 1 SBD will be transferred into your wallet. :)

The winner announcement is here

Sort:  

Congratulations @rebeccabe for crossing the 1500 mark. This is a huge accomplishment my dear.
I follow you because I like you and your content. You have proved to be a valuable friend my dear.
I have known you for a while and I think you are an awesome person. Don't know you by face but I would love to meet you someday in future if Allah wishes.
Thanks for being a part of my life as my all steem friends are. Wish you happiness and peace in the future. Cheers

@wa2qr .. I just wrote you in on the post talking about the followers / commenters... it is 2am here.
I awoke knowing I left you off. You are also a great person and want you to know I appreciate you writing this comment.

Thank you. Means a lot to me 😊

We've known each other for a while and I think you are doing good things on Steemit. This giveaway is just one example. You make it a better place to be. If I'm picked then please give it to @papilloncharity

Its that hat and silhouette,
It makes you ever so mysterious, but make sure I dont win, as there's others who need it more than me :)

I have some reasons why I follow you. One of them, your posting about quote give the great motivation for me. By the way, Congratulation @rebeccabe, you get over 1500 follower. I think its the great opportunity for us as your followers to get 1 SBD, thanks for the contest.

Since I entered Steemit four months ago I found a publication for you by chance I read it and followed you
Frankly, what I like about you in your publications is spontaneous and spontaneous writing and speaking
And also your positive impact on life
Congratulation 1500 followers

I am so lucky that if @nowain.com selected me
My 1SBD will be given to another person by mistake
Btw I hope u will select me
I am new to this platform need some support
Thanks

Congratulation!
You have shared many useful things and fun. It is great for me to always follow you. Thank you for your love. We love you too🌠

You jave atleast three position set here which is really good for all. 1st position,2second and third and price set for postion holder....

I don't know why, I was just perusing through the Steemit feed then I saw yours, the dp astounds me, am actually here for the interactions and money.

Congratulations for the 1500 followers, I hope at some point to reach that number.

Reason:

The reason why I follow you is that: I saw an article "A man face asleep on the tree" looking for Steemit and I wanted to comment because it caught my attention, I thought: "Wait a minute, she creates her content in English" but Even so, it seemed to me that it was not an impediment to be able to give my opinion. I also saw that you were constant when uploading the posts so it was an extra to follow up. Fun and simple content, beautiful and attractive photographs, apart from interacting with your followers. I think that was enough to start following you.

Translator Google siempre puede ayudar jajaja.

I am very happy to hear about your contest, because you are a very kind person, and you make a very good post and interested to us, and you want to help small fish on this steemit, that's why I like @rabeccabe, and I never bored with you, let alone you want to make a contest about your followers, it means you really care about the people who follow you, hard to find like @rabeccabe, in this steemit, good luck always yes.

congratualations mam @rebeccabe for 1500+ follower👏👏👏 i'm also happy that i'm one of them.😎 Alex is looking really great in the gif.😁

The reason is i really liked your writing, photography, funny gif & memes & also contest. I was participate one contest & i won that time 😎 That's why sometimes contest is really bring exciting in our community. You can't always visit my blog i know but sometime you really appreciate my blog that's why i followed you.☺

Hello congratulations to get 1500 followers! The reason I follow you, is for your good posts, I love your photos :D I don't speak english but for you I just try haha :)

First of all I want to congratulate for 1500.we are a community, and to become one big community we have to unite, work together for steemit progress forward.
Thank's @rebeccabe to your attention

Congratulation dear friend @rebeccabe for happy 1500 followers🌹. Steemit is a social platform as we share our own thoughts so if you want to know why i follow you then as a reason i like your creativity and you also like our creativity which is the most important part of a social network. After all your created beautiful story, photography always impressed me. You are one of my best friend in this communty. Keep up your beautiful creativity.

Oh I wish I follow you long time, is my first time coming across your blog and i wish u hold this contest every week and will win some. You and my girlfriend have same name.

Congratulations on the follower count! I follow you because you rock! I followed you on Tsū and you rocked there too! Love your photos and writing too! Now following you on Steemit and guess what.... You rock here too! Steem on & Rock on!

Congratulation my dear!! So happy for you!
Reason ey... I guess we just resonate with each other, what do you think? Lol...

wow, its great offer, thanks for share amazing offer.

I lost my sbd when I accidentally convert it wrongly in bitrex and would love to earn snd once again. Im gambling my upvotes using bitbots but im losing more than I earned, hinestly, even a portion of sbd is very valuable to me.

Hehe , hi sis ❤️ , to tell the truth .
I just followed you just now , because I just found you. And this post was the first post of yours that I have read. I am so glad about your achievement 🎉🎉🎉🎉 🎈

Hello congratulations to get 1500 followers regrets

i think its a great opportunity for us..

Do it for Alex .. just kidding.
This is a great week for me so I am in a celebratory mood.
:) ❤️

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.