You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You a Good Writer? Then I Want to Help You! Daily Bread Contest Backed by Whaleshares and Isle of Write Communities

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I will be reading this in detail tomorrow afternoon when I have more time.
Thank you for this post; I now follow you @vitkolesnik.
Thanks, @arbitrarykitten for resteeming as I checked in.
Tomorrow I will look for something I have written.
Mostly I like the idea of connecting with like minds/ other writers.
goodnight 🎈

Sort:  

Glad to have helped bring this visibility! Good luck hun :)

Thanks, good luck to you.
Resteemed the post also so others can get hooked up.

You're welcome @rebeccabe and thanks for resteeming!

I am glad you are promoting writers.
Your efforts are appreciated. 😍