You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A believer in the teardrop token, more views about the steemit campus invasion and a contest for 1 lucky winner

in #contest6 years ago

Well, i decided to give this a trial, cos the human race isnt so bad afterall.
Thanks @destinysaid for this contest.

wow, the human race isnt so bad afterall

Well after my admission into the university, everything seems fine at first. But with the state of the nation and fate of things, i actually got feed up on being dependent on everyone.
I started up a petty business as a student, but on the long run it crashed.
Then back to the phase one of dependency accompanied by low self esteem, i taught so low of myself and everyone around me.
Everything about life was so unfufiling, i got so confused about what and who i was.
Constantly i pray, trying to get a grip of my self and the future. But everything seems so blue and blur.
Well i was all by myself, expecting a miracle.
Guess what? The biggest miracle happened!
I found steemit through a awesome friend @ttopswag.
I got into the community and it was all so lively, trilling, exciting and ...
The genesisproject started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner was the best, everyone in there where all so wonderful and awesome.

Just at that point, i realise there was something more of the hunan race.
And now i exclaim,
"Wow, maybe human race isnt so bad afterall."

Thanks to @destinysaid for this contest.

@surpassinggoogle, thank you too