You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello, I'm @renegadetrader and I love to write and trade. My goal in life is to make enough money by various means that I quit my day job and write full time. Markets of all kinds fascinate me and I also strongly support individual freedom and privacy. Thanks for doing this contest! Here's a link to my entry post. My Rant On Changes At Grocery Store Targeting Homeless
Good luck everyone.

Sort:  

Great work @renegadetrader :) Thank you for entering! We also share some of the same goals. I'd like to get talking to you sometime about crypto, please stay in touch! Your entry is VALID!

Hello friend, I'm just stopping by to remind you that Day Three is officially under way in this contest event and you are invited to enter :) Please, take advantage of the many opportunities there are and please join in to support our efforts to grow the community in a positive way! Thank you, I seriously hope I get to see more of your work on here!