You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what is your steemit routine?

in #contest6 years ago

My steemit routine: when i get up from bed in the morning around 5a.m. : that's the time my alarm is set on weekly working days. After my morning prayers, i quickly rush to take my bath and put on my work clothes - that usually takes between 20 - 25mins. Then i get my phone and log into steemit. The first thing i do is to check my posts for any comments. If there comments, i reply to the comments and also check the blog of those that made reasonable comments. I upvote any of their recent posts i find interesting and follow some of them. Then I'll go to my feed and click the new tab from the drop down list to see the recent posts of those I'm following. I drop comments on the ones i love and also upvote them. I do this morning routine for close to an one and a half everyday. I do compose my posts down on a word processing program in my phone. Whenever i have any free time at work, i try to share my posts and also check out other's post. I do spend more time on steemit in the evening about 3hours replying and commenting on the posts of others. It's been a nice experience thus far