You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

Day 4!

*I'm the sole proprietor of Ribbiting Science, which began as a facebook page on March 8, 2013. Unfortunately, not long after I hit 500 likes, facebook changed its algorithm and almost overnight the page growth plummeted. After a few years, alternative social media sites started taking off an it's given RS room to grow on more friendly platforms.

I now make written and video content when I have the time and started using Steemit actively about a month ago after getting my account in October and waiting until I understood the site/community better so I could put up content that would appeal to the userbase here.*

For my submission today, I'm sharing the 3rd of a 4 part series I wrote about the growth of human knowledge and the importance mistakes play in learning using evolution, dinosaurs, and a goofily-stuffed Swedish lion as examples.

Part 3 - Feathered Dinosaurs:
https://steemit.com/science/@ribbitingscience/lions-and-dinos-and-science-oh-my-part-3-feathered-dinosaurs

Can't wait to see today's new posts. :)

Sort:  

@ribbitingscience , another informative and well put together article! Thank you for this entry and for your continued work on Steemit! You are a much needed member of the community!