You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽️ Soccer Contest Premier League January 3: Arsenal - Chelsea 💰

in #contest6 years ago

Now that's a hard one to predict as both teams have a lot of potential, they seem to be kind of evenly matched and what makes it really hard is the fact that both teams are a bit inconsistent. So it's all a matter of who is going to get that important bit of luck and who is going to take to the pitch with a better mindset.

I don't think neither Wenger, nor Conte are going to come up with any tactical surprises so it's going to go down to the players themselves.

Still, I think Chelsea are a tiny bit more consistent and a bit more astute tactically, so I think they will win the battle in midfield and I'm putting my steem on them clinching this one 1-2. All it takes is a good Azpilicueta cross to Morata and they'll score one. And Hazard or Pedro can get the other one ;)

Sort:  

Thank you @rocking-dave for the nice review :)

My pleasure :)