You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Toy And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Since I was a kid until now this is my most requested toy I love to play with bubbles, it is really fun and interesting. Happiness is in the bubbles, every time I blow bubbles and spend much time playing bubbles I never regret it because the happiness I feel is true and I am really enjoying as if I am still a kid. Aside from happiness i am blowing my troubles aways along the bubbles and all my troubles and sorrow fades away. Bubbles is somekind sort of comform for me although I look liked a kid somehow I find myself enjoying, I dont care what other say I loved what im doing and sharing my happiness to my son, nephews and nieces.

IMG_20180205_132628.jpg

IMG20180202145357.jpg

IMG_20180203_205710.jpg