THURSDAY Feb 22nd ROULETTE ROLL #2

in #contest6 years ago

Thursday February 26

Hi guys, I decided to start a new blog that will be a first for me and probably a first for Steemit as well. I thought it would be a fun idea to start a gambling channel where the users can earn some free money!
canmathshelp.jpg

Contest Rules
-All contestants are allowed one "bet."
-All "bets" must be placed by 12 AM PST
-All contestants must UPVOTE post to play.
-LEAVE A COMMENT WITH YOUR COLOR OF CHOICE! I WILL UPVOTE IT!
-I will pick 3 Winner(s) every game played. (Prize is split in three)
-The winnings will come from 50% of the money earned per post

I will be running this game every day once a day
I may start doing two games a day if it starts to pick up!
I will live stream me playing the game so there is no fakes!

Share the post with a friend and tag them. I will double your entry in the game