Caption Contest #5 🏆 Winner of #4 🏆 + New Art Caption Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


SOURCE

Enter possibly the simplest contest on steemit. Just make a caption for my artwork and post it in the comments section,
resteem this post and you are good to go.


Upvoting is not necessary but I will appreciate if you do because it helps support the contest and grows the reward pool.


Contest ends in a week and the reward is a boost for your post via @booster @appreciator or any other vote-buying service.

winner.png


@lolicorn with Soap Bubble Burst


Congratz! Comment the link to the post you want boosted!


Untitled-3.png




NEWARTWORK.png

contests.png

HOWTOENTER.png

Make a caption (title) for the artwork above
Resteem this post

Note: caption can be anything. What you see in the image, what it represents to you or how it makes you feel. Be creative. Anything goes.


rules.png

Only 1 entry per account
Caption must be max 3 words long




Side note, my artwork is and has always been free to use for all steemians as being part of @steemcreations project that rewards contributors with upvotes/exposure so if you want to use the artwork feel free to do so without asking. Also if you are a digital artist or photographer you can join @steemcreations contribute some of your work and enjoy the support you get in return. For more info go here.


DON'T THINK A CONTEST CAN GET ANY SIMPLER THAN THIS :) SO PUT ON YOUR THINKING HATS AND MAKE A CAPTION FOR MY ARTWORK

thinking cap.gif

SOURCE

As always, best of luck to everyone and may the best caption win!


steemitt.gif

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This artwork is pretty good but it's hard to find a caption so I'll say Phoenix Tail

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: Bye bye 25+ and 50+! Welcome 20+ 40+ and 60+!

"Bubble Gum Dreams"

Love the artwork :) This came to mind

"Lightbend Colorblend"

Thanks! Your caption is super catchy and sounds great, you are this weeks favorite :) Check back in a week to see if you won. Btw check again how to enter, you missed something ;)

Thank you for the feedback. And good thing that you mention that....done. :)

"The truth"

Here's what came to mind " Pink Ram Horn"

i see that to! i did not think of a caption yet but was thinking it looks like a zodiac sign

My Title "World Of Colors"

"Aura of Love"
Here is my entry it's my first time entering this contest simple enough so hope I did it correctly https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/auro-of-love-art-caption-contest-5

You didn't have to make a post about it, just post the caption in comments but no problem, cool caption man :) Be sure to come back in a week to see if you won. See ya!

yea I figured the post was an easy way to reference back to remind me to check back in the future

Color Boom

Nice :) thanks for stopping by and joining the contest!

"Pink Shark Fun" is my caption :-)

Awesome!

Hi @runicar I just want to join your contest.. :) this is the caption I made : " Bubbly Furious Flares " hope you like it

Hey @jaycee7viral welcome aboard!Love it. Now just come back in a week to see if you won :)

thank you so much @runicar . nice contest great post ! I will follow you

"LIfe Goes On"

The bubbles pictured has a certain resilience. although not as much as a balloon. Yet, a bubble has beauty, and shows potential of effort to keep moving no matter what. The brilliance of the colours is lively.

I think " Atomic Colour Collider" Would be a great title

This post has received a 2.51 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @runicar. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received gratitude of 17.22 % from @appreciator thanks to: @runicar.

Your contest has been added to our paid challenge list

where should i put my title?????

I put mine right before my name... (Hi, I am Mr. Smartass)

u can say m mr.witcher then

LOL! Thanks for letting me be weird... I like the art as well...

this post is great love it

wow so lucky be winner
Congratz for winner @kupi like this event buddy

congratz amazing work

This post has received a 11.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @runicar.

I would call it "LSD Empowered"

Good one, thanks for stopping by and making an entry. Don't forget to check back in a week to see if you won.

" Psychedelia" would be my caption of choice for this artwork

Good one :) See ya in a week!

thank you, see ya @runicar

My caption is - "Bond of Relation"

"Chromatic Umbrance" -QueenMountain

A Geneticist's Disquisition

My entry ="planets nucleus forming"
Thanks for bringing the community together.

Interesting caption. Np, glad to have you in the contest.
Btw you forgot to resteem ;)

"The Mind Life" ❤

Those beautiful colours like ideas bursting in my mind.. That is the mind life.

-@dearjyoce

"Implosion"

Nice artwork! I would call it "Rainbow Splash"

"Reflection of Self"

~ this is my first time entering your caption contest @runicar. looking forward to your next contest. i'll surely check it out

Swimming through dimensions

Metamorphosis

"Heartstrings"

I love this contest

(Wireless thoughts 💡)

Points of light

Hello there!

My caption: Vortex of Thoughts

Cool contest by the way. Cheers!

Capricorn night
I see the ram in there!

AWESOME, thanks for selecting my caption for #4!!!
Please boost this post

Upvoted and boosted with @appreciator. Expect to get a vote in about 30 mins.
Have a great day.

Cheers!

Infrared Waves Interference

" unlimited of beauty "

'Nebula loop transporter' - this is my first post on steemit. It feels auspicious.

firsts souls

United knuckled fingers

Fireworks in the heart

A kaleidoscope of joy

Entangled Life

"For science!"

There are 2 pages
Pages