Caption Contest #13 |πŸ† Winners of #12 πŸ† | + New Art Caption Contest

in #contest β€’ 6 years ago




No, I didn't forget about the contest, I just had a rough week with moving out and into a new apartment so I didn't have much time to create new artwork for the new chalenge or to go through your entries for the last one. But today I did so I'm finally making this post. I apologize for the hold up.

#1 @profchydon - Sun's Heart
#2 @firststeps - A Soul’s Descent
#3 @febbiefull - Soul’s eternal life

CONTEST.png



novivont.png


Resteem this post
Make a caption (title) for the artwork above
What you see in the image, what it represents to you or how it makes you feel.
Note: caption can be anything, be creative.


Only 1 entry per account
Caption must be max 3 words long
Contest ends in a week




NOW GET TO WORK, PUT ON YOUR THINKING HATS, GRIND THOSE GEARS AND MAKE A COOL NAME FOR MY ARTWORK.

BULJA.gif

As always, best of luck to everyone and may the best caption win!

Sort: Β 

"Colorful Persuasion"

Here is my entry:

"Path to Nirvana"

In Buddhism, "Nirvana" means the ultimate state of soteriological release and liberation from samsara, which is the repeating cycle of birth, life and death.

The fire within

Fiery Lotus

My caption for this is

A scattered Suplex

"Spiraling Lotus"

Looks like a lotus traveling down and current and is rotating due to the moving waters.

'Euphoric Ambedo'

source

"Our Scattered Thoughts"

My caption for this is

'The Awakening'

very-very good picture ok I've vote.jangan forgot vote back

posting a very good contest, certainly many who follow it, including myself.

Thanks @runicar for yet another contest.

Fiery Flora

Woww this is another fun! Here's mine:

"Blazing Lotus"

Flower of Begining

Sparks of Solidarity

Love Atom

The Fiery Dragonfly

Your challenge was added to Steemit Contest Compilation (05.02-11.02): Win free SBD and STEEM for current week.

Thank you @runicar for giving Steemians (especially minnows) a chance to get free SBD.

The Nucleus

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

"Flower Power"

Just like the flower when I saw this I think it's simple, beautiful and powerful ☺😜❀

Digital Bloom

Here is my entry to the contest

The mysterious paint

Mayon Volcano's Lava

my title for this is ''ambiguous human nature''

My title for this is "Whisks of Spectrum"

The Soul's light

Oh yeah!
My entry for Caption Contest #13: :)
Wings of Heart

"Instantaneous Chemistry"

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

The pressure

We're the center of the image. We can see a lot of red/green glowings around us. Lets imagine the red are bad people and green are good people. The pressure from all of them (even the good ones) sometimes is a lot and we cant take it anymore. We want to explode...

Soul illumination outburst

Hello @runicar Here is my entry to the contest

"Phoenix Rising"

Carnival Float

Let's call it "Fiery Phoenix "

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Burst of Enigma:

This glorious display of mystery makes me fluster but enough to give a sense of wonder

New Dimension

The Phoenix flowering

the constellation

Mental Telepathy.

-a mind to mind connection.

Symphony of Spring

Epicenter of Life

spark of life

Se ve como el comienzo del aliento de vida que hay dentro cada cΓ©lula. Cada color representa los diferentes caracteres y rasgos que definirΓ‘n a cada uno.

Goblet of fire

Emotion Flowers

Wings of Fire

My title is: "The Origin of passion".

I consider that there is a spark of initiation that ignites when we are passionate about something: love, some pastime, when we see our dog, when we kiss our partner. It must be like this a multicolored spark that ignites in that same instant and provokes all that we feel in those moments.

Lights of petals