Caption Contest #19 |πŸ† Winners of #18πŸ† | + New Art Caption Contest

in #contest β€’ 6 years ago

Welcome to 19th week of the simplest contest on Steemit. All you have to do to enter is to make a caption for my artwork and post it in the comment section,
re-steem this post and you are good to go.


#1 @ocupation Holographic Universe 2 SBD
#2 @pjay96 Spirit Eterna 1,5 SBD
#3 @blogiwank Memory of Pain 1 SBD

stari.png



novi contest.png

Resteem this post
Make a caption (title) for the artwork above
What you see in the image, what it represents to you or how it makes you feel
Note: caption can be anything, be creative


Only 1 entry per account
Caption must be max 3 words long
Contest ends in a week


NOW GET TO WORK, PUT ON YOUR THINKING HATS, GRIND THOSE GEARS AND MAKE A COOL NAME FOR MY ARTWORK AND WIN SOME SBD.

BULJA.gif

As always, best of luck to everyone and may the best, most creative caption win!


Sort: Β 

"Inner Eyelid Journey". Thanks for the fun contest. I practice fractal meditations where I visualize certain fractals occuring in my aura and flowing through a chakra, usually my heart. This artwork reminds of the beginnings of one of those meditations.

Now that's a great entry! Love the caption and your explanation. I tried meditating a couple of times before but my mind just doesn't want to stop running + I'm not the patient tipe. What do you suggest? How can I go about it if I want to try again in the future?

Thanks I appreciate your enthusiasm!
It all begins with breathing. Get comfortable sitting or laying down and breath through your nose. Follow the air as it enters your nose and down into your lungs and follow it as it goes out. Doing this for a while, five to ten minutes and then go past it or let it become automatic. It's kind of hard to explain but a lot if times your third eye will start to excite and your eyes may try to focus on it. Just let it happen and the colors might start to organize into geometric shapes.
Osho is where I first read about meditation and learning to stay in your self, by not letting your energy go outside of you. For example one exercise is to imagine light coming to your open eyes instead of looking out. In nature is better. Your eyes will get dry but keep on trying to let the light come to you . You can do the same with sound, just imagine the sound coming to you and you being the center of the universe.
I'll do a post and share it with you.

"Positive insight"
I see great positivity stearing at this awesome artwork. It reminds me of someone special. Thanks @runicar for this great contest and i hope to win.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 


I CALL THIS...

"DEEP - inner - SPACE"

Reminds me of what I see when I meditate.

Another cool thing.

I've vote brother @runicar

no entiendo

galactical spectra

" A bird extintion". That's my entry to the contest. I can see eyes and a bird's beak, and also some green and orange colors fading into space, into nothing.

Thanks a lot @runicar
Prize received

Cosmic Synergy

Circle of Dreams :)

"A childish pout" my caption...
I saw a child pouting.

Mystique hole

The contest is very fun to participate in, Especially when i see the winning captions.

My caption entry this week is "Rhythmic Tears"

Timeless Time

Limitless

Static Force

The Galaxy

Hidden Galaxy

Light Exposed

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Cosmos Cradle

Synaptic Impulse

Reverse Big Bang

Endless possibilities.

"ETERNAL WISDOM".

Please, upvote back me brother @runicar

here you go

hah I handle it the same way

there is no better way to go about it :)

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I had to flag the same dude on my post a sec ago, he does not get it:))

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

hahaha, yea I noticed. Some just can't get it. Btw where from slovenia are you? I'm from Cro but got a house in Dobova :) Also you guys got the best weed I've ever seen.

Hello runicar... it's being a while,
It's actually great how you handled that user ... I recently posted about spamming and how toxic it can be to our platform ..
My caption should be coming soon enough... the image seem to be in very high qualify and the reception over here is just bad...