Caption Contest #4 πŸ† Winner of #3 πŸ† + New Art Caption Contest

in #contest β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

contest.png

Source

Last week we had only 3 entries so we will have only 1 winner.

WINNER


@ocupation

TEST.png

CONTEST.png


333.png

Make a caption (title) for the artwork above

Resteem this post

Caption can be anything. What you see in the image, what it represents to you or how it makes you feel. Be creative. Anything goes.

Untitled-3.png

Caption must be max 3 words long

Only 1 entry per account

Best of luck to everyone.
Cheers!

Sort: Β 
Loading...
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi @runicar
I have never given a name to an art work before. but, i am going to say what i see in this art.
That the artist is wild and that can be seen in his work.
second ,
it somehow calm your heart and mind
the last is it represent light or glow .
So, heres my title for this art.

"Untamed soothing gleam"

Have a nice day
Peace....

hey @alisayyad, love it. Be sure to come back in a week to see if you won!

:) Nice to be on steemit again. Hi @runicar! How are you?
Here is my entry for this week:

Beneath Cerulean`s Waves.

glad to see you around? How did the planting go?
I'm great, you?

This post has received gratitude of 15.39 % from @appreciator thanks to: @runicar.

Hi, I would love to participate in your contest. But there is only one artwork image, can we just provide caption for that image only? Cheers : )

Yep, the other image bugged out and I cant find it.

Here is my caption to the above art..

β€œ soul behind spirit β€œ

Cool, thanks for participating

This post has received a 12.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @runicar.

My entry is: "Pirouetting sparks"

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

My entry: β€˜Luminous Rapture’

My entry : otherside of rainbow

My entry: transdimensional luminescence

My entry: "Squinty-eyed tinsel."

Here is my caption: the galaxy

Sunglasses and Bubbles :-)

my caption shall be
"cosmic ejaculation"

"Soap Bubble Burst"

Congratulations @runicar, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 855 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3611.33. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Glassblowers' dream.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Helloβ˜ΊπŸ˜ƒ

It's not easy to get people to keep trying in contest... I know...lol.
Having said that, would love to see you toss an entry into #pixelartweekly
Announced a special holiday challenge yesterday
https://steemit.com/art/@jonny-clearwater/art-contest-special-holiday-edition-win-steem

Hey man, I've been really busy with college and couple of projects I'm currently working on and didn't have time to participate in your contest but next week I should be able to.

Cheers!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Here is my caption about this pic
"Lost in mysteries"

I try next time

There is a lot of creativity with this artist. It makes me feel energetic. It reminds me of some sort of time warp/galaxy.

My entry: Dreaming between colors.

felicitaciones

me gusta

EL DESPERTAR

May be you should come and see my Caption contest, we are running the 10th edition now. Let me know your thoughts.

And since I am here, would love to give a caption : Reflective Illusions.

Will do :)

The largest image in the universe! (is not my caption)
CaptionArt4.png
Blessings to All!

Well I did not see until now that it must be a maximum of three words - Consider my entry a humorous tribute instead!

will do, you can join the next one, coming up today :)

You got a 15.41% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @runicar!

My entry -

The Mutated Gene