You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍺 103 weeks of beer 🍺 Join our growing challenge now...

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

IMG-2106.jpg
For week 103, I brewed my own Home Brew Stout, with some fun and games when opening the bottles, with to much CO2 in the beer!! Just click on the green link to read about it.

Sort:  

aweeeeesome glass and long time no see (my fault!!!, how is everything?)

Q": you guys live in ZA right? my BF is in J'burg upcoming week and always on the hunt for beer bars ;) any advice

Yes, we are in Pretoria, South Africa, which is not far from Johannesburg.

I really like your style of beer glass

!BEER

Yes, it was the best for the volcanic beer!! This way we did not mess a drop!!
Thank you for the beer token!!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @rynow, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Thank you so much