You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest from @Xpilar 27/10-2017 "get free upvote"

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry, a story about a little sparrow with a white rose. Hope all of you like my story.

Once upon a time story between a little sparrow with a white rose.

There was a little sparrow and a friendly white rose. Their proximity gradually turns into a love, the bird loves, loves a white rose with all its soul. But unfortunately, white roses do not feel what the bird feels because the white roses are loving red roses.

The bird tries to express his love for the white roses and fights hard to prove his love for the white rose. However, white roses still disregard the love of the bird and prefer red roses. However, because of the unswerving love of the bird, white roses begin to melt and provide a condition to the sparrow. A condition is the Flower will receive the love of the Bird if the bird can change the color of white roses to red.

The bird understands perfectly well what the white rose is asking to change the color of the flower to red. Nothing else for white roses to get the love of the red rose. The bird is confused what to do. However, eventually, the birds found a way to change the color of white roses into a red rose.

One day he flies over a white rose. Then he injured himself until the blood dripped onto the roses that turned the color of white roses to red. Eventually, the bird began to tire of his wounds and eventually fell.

The rose realized how much love the bird had, but it was too late.

Before the bird finally died of his wounds, the bird said

"I love you more than I wish for my happiness to have you. I know I've never owned you, but my love broke through that wall and that's all I can give to prove my love for you. Goodbye, my dear. I love you. Blessed with your love "

Regret comes creeping white roses but dear, it's all too late. Because the bird is gone.

Sort:  

👍

Thank you for sharing the incredible story with us @saimdang Like what Picture tells

you are welcome @xpilar.
the incredible story for the most incredible contest.