You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest from @Xpilar 27/10-2017 "get free upvote"

in #contest7 years ago

U5drMn8P7NT4Eg9DajVuLRsxrzNzMLy_1680x8400.jpg

I have been sailing for two months, looking for a beautiful, comfortable, safe and peaceful island. but there has been no sign of success. Just as I started surfing in the social media of this steemit, I did not understand the rules and regulations that I had to follow, I was swayed amidst the oceanic storm, where the direction of the wind blew me as I sailed.

I keep trying to find out, I can not lose with the circumstances out there, I should not be discouraged when I hear the news that they have found the ideal island. I am also determined with all my strength and courage for the island I dreamed of.

the greater the desire, the greater the challenge, the greater the expectation, the greater the obstacles, the storm often strikes my boat, so I must turn the bow back to the island of dreams.

I've heard that life must be happy, but to get a happiness is not easy, it takes a very long journey, a challenge is always there, the situation up and down. just like the big waves that always hit my boat, if all that can be passed then the happiness will be obtained.

That piece of phrase is what I made my motivation to find the island of dreams.

and now I am very happy, my struggle is not in vain and empty. I've reached the island of dreams with clusters of small islands and shady and green trees.

good luck my brother, steemit is beautiful as beautiful as your dreams.

kualalumpur102717

Sort:  

Nice story, thanks for sharing buddy.

Very good story. Keep it up

Very good one @saini88👊🏻

a very interesting story @saini88

👍

Nice story my bro

class

a good story and interesting to us who read fun

good story

Kesenangan dimana saja bisa kita dapati, tapi kedamaian dalam hati sanubari

Great story you share @saini88

thank you @xpilar! and all my friends you are nice family. happy weekend!