You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Give Away: 15 SBD.

in #contest6 years ago

My brother i had so much fun digging into the rich content of your personality. I was really impressed and stirred up in my spirit with the feats and hurdles you have scaled till this day. Am proud of you sir. more power to your elbow. I love you liquidly

  1. Your first post was titled You determine it

  2. @kingsolo invited you to steemit.
    It really had fun read through this particular post sir...

  3. @stach

  4. Harvest House Christian Center, Ibadan

  5. @sushie @mosunomotunde @gee1 @oredebby @anonymous ( your directors wife)

Bonus

1, my worst day on steemit is the day i see like 20-40 comment on a particular post and then it is just having only 4 upvotes at the end of 7 days. i hate it.

  1. Our favorite chemical love doctor
Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. Really means a lot to me.
Thank you for participating in this. Means a lot to me.