You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD & Crypto-Shots Contest Results!

in #contestlast year

It feels so good to win. Congratulations to all the other participants! I don't know if I got starter pack but here mythic pack is mentioned, is there some error?
Thanks, Crypto Shots and OCD for organizing such a fun contest.

Sort:  

You should be getting the mythic pack as per the announcement that we received too. Perhaps you could contact their discord to further clarify?

Yes probably some error, will be doing that.

@macchiata & @sanjamkapoors login to https://play.crypto-shots.com/ using hive keychain and check your pack should be visible

I received the starter pack some days back, but now here it says that 2nd one should be getting the mythic one

image.png

image.png

This is all I received. You can check.

Thanks for letting us know, @doctyppierre will double check the list 👍

dm me on discord i think i saw you CS discord or else the link is here : https://discord.gg/Cbr9AAPd5t

my discord : CryptoCowboy♤C.Shots#4072

its a quick fix ;)