Do angels really exist?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

***From childhood till today, whenever I went in front of the mirror, the rays of light, from the peak of the laws of motion, peeling through the mirror, entering into my eyes always forced me to think that the source of this light and its core is two different thing. As, I think, if we can find the answer to all such questions, then there is no need for any further answer. ***

Years ago when I was young, while telling a fictional story related to angel, my grandfather had compared them with the shadows of light. But at that time, I was immature to sort this out. From light, his meaning was with God and the shadow word was for all of us. Unfortunately, my grandpa is no more.

***What religion say? ***


I peep into the depths of religion. Seeking for some answers. Those religions which were not meant for a particular class but for the entire mankind.

Did they really saw an angel?


I have heard some people saying that angel has wings of golden colors.
But, why all of us cann't experience their presence?

As, per Islam, angels come to earth on specific occasions and all creatures can see them except human and ghost . They give humans the fruits of their good deeds and then they go back.

**My encounter with an angel? **


image

An incident in my life may give an illustration of every movement associated with this question. I always heard the sound of my inner self. Believe me.There is nothing deeper than the depth of your own thought.

***Few years back when I was a child, unknowingly, due to an unknown reason, one day, seeds of devotion to my religious God was sown in my little mind. I wanted to see him in any situation under any circumstances. I wanted to eradicate every whiff of life. Every religion of that God was acceptable for me but the condition was that God shall must appear in front of me to tell the truth. I will accept him as he is. I did everything that was possible.That was appropriate, for a child. As I read in the writings of great poets and religious texts, I did the same. Doing your routine work, worshiping god. ***

I was determined with my body and mind to satisfy him. Finding his attention in every spare time, that I had got. I had filled myself with purity. Attempting to reach the peak of humanity. In this way, four years have passed. But, God did not come. My search was still going on. My resolve had become even more stronger in this case. But this time I went to tenth standard and fear of board examination started hanging over my head. A few months ago, before the final exam, I had a strange dream. An elderly looking person was treating me in the crematorium. He had a strange knowledge and I found myself unconsciously sitting quietly at the crematorium. Suddenly my consciousness was awakened although I tried hard to remember that knowledge but it was indeed strange that the dream demolished without any known reason!

***From that night, my health began to worsen. Nobody understood what was happening to me. All of the sudden, the temperature of my body seemed to fall and I found myself shivering from the cold. No one could help me out. My eyes were red and my body felt powerlessness. Even there were no diseases identified in medical tests. Each day, situation was getting worsening than ever before. Now we were about to go to Delhi for further medical treatment. On the night, there was a festival of light (Deepawali) while burning those candle, I winningly said to the idol of God that there is really no God, I have spent my little life in vain, in a superstition. ***

It was the biggest failure of my life.This time I was totally disappointed with myself. But that night was the turning point!
That night God himself came into the my dream. In every way that I imagined. A few days after that incident, I became completely healthy. Latter, I thought it was an illusion. It might be any cheap tricks of my mind, my thoughts .But I was wrong.
One another day God arrived again in the dream and said that this time he saved me from death, but the time will took something precious along with him.

My innocent mind did n't understand this at that time. Now, I am realizing what did he meant. After a few month latter, I got the meniscus grade II tear in my right knee. Which has so far troubled me.
These days, I have gone a little away from my own soul. But, I will fix this once again.

Conclusion to real life angels....


From this event I can say, God showed me a path, when my voice reached him through my soul. During this time the people who were with me were the real-life angel.

So, both the type of angels exists..

I think that those people who are connected with their soul can only feel the angels.

image

*** STEEMIT ANGEL ***


From day, I joined steemit there are few exceptional people that deserve to be called as an angel. Who are supporting me from very beginning. I found this is the best time to say them thank you.

1.@fictionspawn: He had exceptional writing skill and a kind-hearted person. In his I'st month on steemit, his story was selected by curie.

2.@logicalguy: An Indian who helped in shorting out tagging problem.

3.@wolfeblog: My creativity is alive because of him and his support.

Sort:  

Hey @saun, great that you are holding or contribituing
to those great contests here on steemit. This is very valuable for this platform.
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
On our discord you can find more people like doing contests
and you are possible to promote yourself and your current contest !. Keep on Winning ! ;)
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Don't want to receive messages from us ?
Type @smartmediagroup STOP in a reply to us.
Note: there is no reply on this stop feature.

Thank you for entering this story in the contest. It is an ambitious creation.

Sir! This is not a fictional story. It was my real life.
I am not so, much familiar with tags. But, It please don't say it a fiction.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.