You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exaggeration Contest - Win up to 10 Steem!

in #contest6 years ago

Well then: I am a professionell football player that exceeds the quality of Adrea Pirlo at his position. As I am a natural talent and thus I don't have to train at all, so I am also capable of doing Nobel prize - contending science. Actually, my science is so great that nature and science BEGGED me for allowance to publish that stuff, but I decided to publish it in a no-name journal just to help those poor guys to get some citations. In my free time (the other 5 days of the week), I mostly relax.

For real, I am a mediocre football player. No matter how hard I would train, I still would be able to run and pass, but nothing else. But I play at Pirlo's position.
I did publish in a journal that noone but toxicologists know, but not for the reasons stated above.
And I have a small son, so basically, I have no free time.