You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

Hi.

I am Sco, a research toxicologist, father and bookworm.
I'm blogging about science, in particular toxicology, and I've made myself a small fan base with posts that are debunkung BS and wide-spread scientific misinterpretations.
I'm also engaged with the steemSTEM community, and recently started a german-language STEM curation effort, called de-STEM, to give german science authors the opportunity to gain steemSTEM votes in their mother's tongue.

The post I want to enter the contest with is this recent bilingual article about some myths around the "unhealthyness" of table salt. I'm not even sure it's my best work, but it's a good one that has cost me a lot of time to produce it, especially with researching.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Pleasure to have you on board @sco! Your entry is VALID and is a great piece. Keep up the awesome work!

Hello friend, I'm just stopping by to remind you that Day Three is officially under way in this contest event and you are invited to enter :) Please, take advantage of the many opportunities there are and please join in to support our efforts to grow the community in a positive way! Thank you, I seriously hope I get to see more of your work on here!