Contest Time - Caption This Photo

in #contest6 years ago

Hey everyone! I though it was time for something fun.

Caption this photo:

Crab-1.jpg

I will be announcing a winner on Monday. Best caption wins 10 Steem

Thanks for participating.

Scott

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

endurance is reliable

Coming to a shoreline near you ... one night only ... Cirque du Rock Crab.

Hello. You've reached Scott Stevenson Photography, please hold the line, we will be right with you.

HODL~~~! I think I can see the bottom~?

Holy Crab!!! Thats a long way down!!

Your photos are always beautiful.

Trying to impress someone inside the gym with A one hand pull ups..

Waoooh is this a spider crab.
Nice picture

Have a look of, Tarzan'S father......

You took this picture?
Wow! This is very good.

My caption: "Just hold on, you might never fall".

This is crab in his habital environment dagling with a thread.. That is my view for now

Hanging by a Thread

Resteemed; I hope it'll get you more entrants. :)

Its looks little greeny and creepy hahahahaha

The beauty of nature

The little crab swinging and dancing to think about his darling!!!

practicing to beat Tom Cruise so i got to hang on the line with 1 Crab hand for a 10 min

Na na na na na na BatCrab!!!

Help I am drowning!
Oh, thanks god; got the blue rope to hang on

Damn! I dropped a stitch!

first to cross the line, we have the crab olympics gold medal winner!

A sea crab trying to eat and cut the fishing line because of anger to the anglers who always disrupt the marine biota. 😊

'Strung Out and Feeling Blue'... @averageoutsider ...

Circus crab thinks scuttling is for amateurs

"The remarkable way in which a visually impaired crab uses old fishing line to mark his path, from his house to your table!"

Army of spiders creates super web

Wild crab

"Don't worry Louie I'll cut you free!"
That's my caption, great picture and great colors! Good share

Cliffhanger Part 2: Underwater

thXROAP6ZI.jpg

CAPTION: Clean Oceans Clean Life.

my caption ''that moment when crypto price keeps falling but you are like spiderman and refuse to give up''

Hey buddy,"the floor is lava"

Caption "Just hanging". :D
Beautiful picture, what type of camera did you use? Where did you take this shot? :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature, and Nature always wear the colour of the spirit.

Love your photos, @scottdphoto! Quick question: Would you like to judge the Nature Photo Contest on Thursday next week? The theme will be (as of next week) Textures Thursday - photos of nature showing textures. A little info about the contest can be found in the Introduction (to be updated with the new theme), and as examples you can see the Water Wednesday Submissions Post and the Water Wednesday Winners Post. Thanks for considering! :)

I LOVE crabs, It's such a beautifull photo, Hope to see one like this in real life, someday haha!

"Hold on like your life depends on it!"

Spider Man is DEAD! But he will comeback as a CRAB MAN!

When the steem price is continued to fall down

Counterpoise

Placidity

After a long hiding under a rock (until the shell is full of moss), now Mr. Crab begins to crawl to the surface. :)

I might be old and covered in lichens.
But I still have the heart of a young crab.

I gat this!pull up on fleek..might just start a bumpee pretty soon!

Did he say "Cut the BLUE wire" or "Do NOT cut the BLUE wire"? Here goes Nothing!!

'You want to snap me on camera? I'll show you snapping'

my caption is NATURE'S ESSENCE

There are 2 pages
Pages