I want to do an appreciation for my followers new and old for helping me get past the 150 mark winning is easy!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

steemit-share.png

Ok everyone who follows me knows i love to post funny things and also things i see that interest me and guess some people like it.

I see many contests that only give away .02 for the reward, for me thats not enough of an incentive or appreciation
I will give away 1/3 of the total rewards for this post and resteem a post from your page to one of my followers that i shall choose randomly. All you need to do is FOLLOW me, UPVOTE, RESTEEM and comment that u did this and i will upvote your comment.. good luck guys!!!

Sort:  

I UP Voted, Resteemed and Followed........Have a Great Weekend

Thank u.. dont forget to resteem... enjoy your weekend too, good luck

Beautiful picture!

Thank you, dont forget to resteem.. goodluck

Congratulations @scottyg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good for you! I hope i can have a big following just like you! Lookig forward to mo quality content as well! Oh and dont stop on the funny stuff! :D followed you as well!

Thank you very much, dont forget to resteem.. goodluck

Just did. Thank you!

Followed, upvoted and resteemed. Have a good weekend :)

Dont forget to resteem guys

Thank you, hope u keep enjoying my post, dont forget to resteem and good luck

Thank you, dont forget to resteem, goodluck