You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRESIDENTIAL RACE: @oleg326756’s VOTERS REGISTRATION

in #contest7 years ago

Ah, bummer! Kind of glad you said no, I don't have many myself =P Yeah D3 is fun but gets stale real fast. I only return for a quick run through in some of the new seasons. The new POE patch is amazing though. Still planning some builds in my head, just don't have the time for it at the moment.

Build up those gems and go for the Necro, he is quite strong and you will level fast! A fun character to play with, can come up with some really neat combos!

Sort:  

Ya looks really fun. Was playing with a friend last night. His nerco can do torment 13s. I can die in torment 13s ;p Granted hes got some better gear but even now when I am closing in on his paragon levels I'm only doing 10's.

Ah! That's pretty decent! I could do 13s quite easily with mine, but I know in a party it's more difficult. 10s are also still great! D3 is cool but POE has never had me thinking so hard about a build. So many small details and moving parts! Anyway, time to get some sleep! Cheers mate! Enjoy D3 and have a great day!

Thanks man, have a great night.