You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,000 FOLLOWERS SPECIAL: NEW SBD GIVEAWAY CONTEST – MINNOWS FEEDING FRENZY!!

in #contest7 years ago

Congrats on the 1000 my friend! Super proud of you!

This game! Hats off to you, it's so simple yet so genius! Absolutely loving it! Very awesome idea mate, really well done!

ENTER S1

Sort:  

You are my biggest supporter and my closest friend on Steemit, @scrooger! I am honoured and happy to call you my friend IRL too. :)))) You cheer for me at every opportunity and you inspire me every day to strive for more and to achieve more – on Steem, on the Internet, and offline.

I will never be able to thank you enough, mate!

Damn, I just delegated most of my SP! If I could upvote this 1000% I would!

You are also my closest supporter here on Steemit and I know I can always come to you for help/ideas/inspiration. Thanks man! You are truly a stand up guy! Your friendship is enough of a thanks for me! =) Really appreciate it! Thanks man! Massive gongrats again and looking forward to see you strive to bigger and greater things here on Steemit and IRL!

P.S... You can also thank me with some bitcoins, just a thought, hehehe. lol!

I would love to give 100% VP to this comment, but my VP has just fallen below 80%, so a 10% upvote should do this time! :-P

Hmm, well, maybe when 1 BTC = 500,000 USD I will send you 0.1 BTC. If we are still friends by then. (It means you’ll have to let me win the Presidential Election, bwa-ha-ha-ha!!!!)

Oh, and thank you for the gong rats, mate!! They are my favourite kind of rats, how did you know?!!

I will take it! 10% Whoohoo! Let us all hope BTC reaches those levels...TOMORROW! Hahaha, I am sure we will be friends forever! I hope =) Either way friends or not you can always count on me if you need any help! (No help with getting those presidential votes though, you are still in the lead! Urgh! LOL)

Hmmm...gong rats?

See this gif? That was my exact reaction! Did I miss something? Hehehe

And me 30 seconds later realizing what I have done.... GONGRATS... CONGRATS

You guys are ridiculously amazing and funny. LOL

Congrats @oleg326756 for reaching 1000+ followers and for having @scrooger as a real friend in Steemit life and real life.

Congrats @scrooger for getting the 10% now, the 0.1BTC later and for having @oleg326756 call you a friend in SL and in RL.

It will be an interesting game to say the least. But it may add a lot of frustration to minnows against each other (Just saying!) :P

ENTER S1

Hey mate! Thanks! Yeah we have fun on here! We actually met not too long ago! How crazy is that!? He is an awesome guy! Very motivational to all of us =) Thanks for your kind words. Regarding the Minnows, it's all fun and games here on Steemit =)

Great idea!!! ENTER S1