SOLVE THE RIDDLE AND WIN SBD #2 WINNERS OF PART-1

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians

source-google.

A big thanks for all those who participated in the contest-SOLVE THE PUZZLE AND WIN SBD #1.Here are the 5 lucky winners selected randomly:

1-@srijan95
2-@diya28
3-@borntolive
4-@samphotography
5-@codypanama

congratulations to all the winners of PART-1.
2 SBD has been sent to the winners in their wallet.

Here is the next puzzle for all of you.Give it a try and maybe you could be the next winner.

RULES:
1.UPVOTE THE POST[THIS MAY HELP ME TO GET THE FUNDS FOR RUNNING THE CONTEST]
2.RESTEEM THE POST ELSE YOUR ENTRY WILL NOT BE VALID
3.THIS TIME 10 LUCKY WINNERS WILL BE SELECTED AND THE REWARD WILL BE SBD 10 DIVIDED EQUALLY AMONG THE WINNERS.
4.THE WINNERS WILL BE SELECTED VIA http://www.randomresult.com/ AND I WILL POST A LINK OF THE DRAW WHERE YOU CAN SEE THE WINNERS IN MY NEXT POST OF SOLVE THE RIDDLE AND WIN SBD.
5.ONLY ONE ENTRY IS VALID SO PLEASE DON'T PUT MULTIPLE ANSWERS .

Here is the next RIDDLE for you give it a try:
I always go with my brother wherever he goes,we are very different and not identical .Also I am not visible but you can hear me and my brother is visible but he can't speak.

name us!

So have fun and make sure to comment in the reply box of this post.

steemit-logo-shankar-make-steem-a-better-place.jpg

Sort:  

I Big Thank You for the 2 SBD I just recieved from the last contest.
This one is not coming to me yet, maybe later?
Cheers

Just a shot in the dark....I'll say Wind & Earth
of the 5 elements
Babylonian 5 Elements:
wind
fire
earth
sea
sky

I had to try something before...

Have a Great Day :-)

Thanks again

Thank You for the 2 SBD I just received from the last contest.
i guess thunder and lightning , upvoted resteem

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Lightning and thunder!!!

Thunder and lightning

Thunderbolt and lightning
Very, very frightening me :)
in Fredy Mercury's voice

For sure Thunder and lightning...

Thunder and lightning - but i accidentally cheated when i saw the other comments! :D

I guess ..Thunder and Lightning

welcome to the contest,make sure you resteem the post else entry will not be valid.

I already resteem mister

Thunder and lightning.

welcome to the contest,make sure you resteem the post else entry will not be valid.

Lightning and Thunder. Thunder is always late. Fun idea thanks Shankar!

welcome roused

its lightning and thunder

welcome to the contest,make sure you resteem the post else entry will not be valid.

done! thank you!

My guess is thunder and lightning.And thanks for the 2SBD for the last contest.

It's​ my first time participating in this contest.
My answer would be lightning and thunder
upvoted and followed :)

welcome to the contest,make sure you resteem the post else entry will not be valid.

my guess is thunder and lightning.

Lightning and thunder