SOLVE THE RIDDLE TO WIN STEEM #2018 -2 AND WINNER OF PART 1

in #contest6 years ago


SOURCE-GOOGLE

Due to some health issues I was not able to carry on the contes on a timely manner in last week.As we had very few participants in the last week the I decided to distribute the prize to only one winner.So here is the result for the first part-
http://www.randomresult.com/ticket.php?t=547854RDHK4

The winner was srijan95 and the amount of 5 steem has been transferred successfully.Congrats srijan95

Here is the puzzle for all of you.Give it a try and you could be the winner

RULES:
1.UPVOTE THE POST[THIS MAY HELP ME TO GET THE FUNDS FOR RUNNING THE CONTEST]

2.RESTEEM THE POST ELSE YOUR ENTRY WILL NOT BE VALID

3.THIS TIME 1 LUCKY WINNER

WILL BE SELECTED AND THE REWARD WILL BE 2 STEEM .

4.THE WINNERS WILL BE SELECTED VIA http://www.randomresult.com/ AND I WILL POST A LINK OF THE DRAW WHERE YOU CAN SEE THE WINNERS IN MY NEXT POST [AFTER 7 DAYS FROM TODAY]

5.ONLY ONE ENTRY IS VALID SO PLEASE DON'T PUT MULTIPLE ANSWERS .

Here is the RIDDLE for you give it a try:

I am taken from a mine, and shut up in a wooden case, from which I am never released, and yet I am used by almost everybody.
now think and put your answers in comment section.

Sort:  

Lead inside the pencil is the answer.
But, I think I joined the contest a little late as I can see many people already have given the answer too. Let's put it on luck, fingers crossed. Best of luck to everyone else too.

@shankar "la mina de lapiz"

The answer is pencil lead

pencil lead

Its pencil lead (pb)

The right answer is "Lead" inside the Pencil

lead in pencil

Lead, like a pencil

pencil lead

Lead in the pencil
I hope I win as it will help someone new like me to grow faster

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment