Need Some Help to Win a Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, hope you are all good. Today, I have a very humble request for all of you. I participated in a contest by @raybrockman and want your support to win it. The winner would get 100 steem and a chance to get some really great delegation. If you have visited my blog a few times or more, you know how comitted I am with my work. I really work my ass off to manage my household expenses and now I am trying to help the undervalued Steemians here get more recognition too. I wish to win the contest so I can do better work here and bring the undervalued writers in the limelight and help them grow. Please do consider checking the following post and upvoting my main comment on it. The one with the most upvotes will win the contest and I am trying my best to do so.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@raybrockman/do-you-want-a-bigger-upvote


please-vote-4-me.jpg

Image Source

Thank you so much for your help and support. Means a lot.

Love and light,

Sharoon.

DQmeeRXfZ4hJarTNYbAQ6JXGZ3GNyaXf8DCswoLJUtD7gHm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Done :D

Yayyy thank you. <3

Btw loved your posts about the Steemfest. So glad you had a great time there. Wanted to comment there but some things came up and it slipped my mind.

Heck, I wanted to post more about steemfest but it goes solate I became exhuasted.

Aww I completely get that. Hopefully, you can do that in another post. It is great for people who couldn't be on the Steemfest.

Just voted!
Very interesting contest.

Thank youuu :D

Yep! Good luck!

Voted, hope you win it!! :)

Love you and thank you

Smart Idea,,, I like it.

;) Saw a few people do it so learned it from them :) Thank you

You are on top but still resteeming it. You deserve to win this contest and if you will, don’t forget to give us all a wonderful treat and this time in Cafe Jade.

Hahaha I knew you would bring up Cafe Jade somewhere in our chats. Done deal :)

Perfect!

And I am behind by 1 vote now; just thought to update you. Get me more votes lol is what I am saying indirectly.

Congratulations @sharoonyasir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muhammadyasir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I have upvoted you. I am that your one vote. lol

Aww you are so sweet thank you :)

Extremely fascinating challenge.