You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Free SBD for Introducing Me to other Legitimate Online Businesses you are Into that Yield Impressively on Your effort.

in #contest7 years ago

Peer to peer lending is quite good for earning online!
https://btcpop.co/

Basically, the premise is simple. Invest BTC in other people, and they will return your money along with interest. (In reality, it is harder work than this, as some people will default.

But check out the site anyway. You can use its staking pool to earn interest on a variety of altcoins, buy shares of mini "IPOs", and borrow money for other business ideas.

For the safest, easiest to use way of making money there, you can just deposit money to the instant loans account. Your capital is guaranteed safe, and you earn (currently) over 5.5% APR on your money.

You won't get rich fast through this method, but it is a solid way to start investing, and making a bit of side money. :)

Great post, by the way! I'll be keeping my eye on this.

Sort:  

Hey @shaw1

Thanks for sharing that great idea with me and my followers, I am checking out btcpop website right now and i can see something great and a professional designed website. I will try to use the platform to get some funding for one of my ideas.

Thanks for participating and hope you get more upvotes on your entry