You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

I only found out about @dolpinschool when they were already at day 7. such a bummer, because I would have loved to get in.

About your post: I couldn't agree more. Alcohol is the most vicious drug around, and you can buy it in every corner store...

Sort:  

That is a bummer! It helped me a lot. You can follow @dolphinschool if you haven't done so already. That way if the course starts again you won't miss it :) Thank you for telling me about #newbieresteemday too. I haven't had the chance to fully look into and understand exactly what I'm supposed to do but I would like to join in soon.

Alcohol is a vicious drug, it blows my mind how legal and deadly it is. Whatever makes the government money is cool though I guess (sarcasm).

I'm following the account, but I'm afraid to miss it. If I'm not mistaking, @markrmorrisjr said he would announce a new course in a week or 2.
I hope I'll be quick enough to enroll when he announces.
I tried to do the 'homework' parts by myself - but it's just not the same... :0)