You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its my BIG 50

in #contest6 years ago

COME FOR THE MONEY, STAY FOR THE COMMUNITY.
Getting paid for blogging without little or no investment is a privilege. Being here on steemit, is for the first four words " COME FOR THE MONEY " which is the aim of most steemians(even for someone like me). Then, on getting on well with steemit, I realised that its not just to come for the money, it also involves " STAYING FOR THE COMMUNITY ". This, in the sense that you'll have your plan for improving and contributing positively to your community.
Now, to @vheobong, congrats on hitting your big 50. I appreciate your critical thinking around this project. MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOW. To the judges, I say a very big well done to you guys. STEEM ON GREAT STEEMIANS