You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: First Chapter Challenge

in #contest6 years ago

wow! I just read some of the very helpful articles and resources and feel like I shouldn't be allowed at a keyboard ever again. Yet I know I will, because I have this story in me that wants to come out, it just needs a little guidance, probably more than I think!
Not only is this a great contest, it will give those that do have talent a chance to showcase it, and others like myself a chance to learn.

Sort:  

I just read some of the very helpful articles and resources and feel like I shouldn't be allowed at a keyboard ever again.

How funny!

If you feel like you need a confidence boost, come on into the Block and take part in our workshops. We have them several times a week. No fixed schedule because we try to work around everybody else's schedule. But we'll do our best to accommodate you. :-)