You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 All About YOU $20 SBD Giveaway! 💲 Contest! 🤗

in #contest • 7 years ago
  1. If I were an animal I'd be a Panda because i could sleep all day everywhere and anywhere

  2. The one word that best describes me is carefree.

  3. I like to travel and play soccer.

  4. I am terrified of loosing a loved one )):

  5. The song on repeat in my head right now is Come Closer by Wizkid and Drake .

6.I believe I am shy, but people assume I am arrogant (often misunderstood)

  1. If I had to live in a different time it would be the 579 AD LOL

  2. A happy and laughing baby makes me smile :)

  3. I can't live without oxygen.

  4. My next 5 years and plans in one sentence- Beign a Medical physicsist and a Cryptoguru living across the world with the love of my life

THAT WAS FUN :))

Sort:  

579 AD? Why that very particular year? lol