You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #39 | What is the scariest situation you ever been in?| Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

Ive never really been a sports person myself so I think the scariest situation in sports for me would be when my brother hurt his knee in football. He played football from peewee, which is 5 year olds, to his last year in highschool. He wanted to make a career out of it, of course! During his Sophomore year, he was going in for a tackle and lost his footing causing him to twist his knee. It was pretty scary watching from the stands. He sat out the rest of the game. After staying off of it for a bit and lots of icing and heating, he was good to go. It was never quite the same though and still gets bites from it every now and again.

Sort:  

I also had some injuries myself and it's really scary at first! Thanks for joining!