You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Tpot Contest No. 19]: WIN FREE Whaleshares worth 60+ USD and TROPHY TOKENS - Contest 18 Results Announced

in #contest6 years ago

Yayy! Thank you so much @tpot! I can definitely understand the trouble in picking, thats the hardest part of sponsoring a contest! I think the way you do it is great, picking your tops and then using a random picker is a great way to do this!

I TRUST @tpots JUDGEMENT!



Thanks again!

Sort:  

Alrighty, quickly confirm your Bitshares address to receive your Whaleshares cause I am about to pass out xD

I have also left you a message in discord. I would have sent immediately but I knew you are new to BitShares so I thought I should confirm first.

Thanks!201712110549APY.gif

Smylie2005.... Hopefully I did it all correctly, seemed pretty cut and dry! Still not too sure what its all about!