You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win free upvotes for 30 days

in #contest6 years ago

I have to go for 'I have Google too'. not because it is a bad post, but I think with so much information on the internet any article that is written, will have been written before, and even to the extent of personal life experiences, of course, I am not talking of exact replications, but similar ones, as a professional content writer, it is hard to produce something that is truly unique. Of course, copy and pasting and plagerism is a BIG NO NO. As I write EVERY DAY on Steemit, I sometimes really struggle to come up with a great idea, however I do my best, and I think to produce good articles you have to write from your heart. (Whilst still using your head.)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@reonlouw/i-have-google-too