You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Free SBD for Introducing Me to other Legitimate Online Businesses you are Into that Yield Impressively on Your effort.

in #contest7 years ago

Fabulous idea. We are originally from the US but moved to Belize. Since we are not permanent residents, we can only work online. I just wrote about why working online is such a wonderful idea and all the opportunities it provides.

So, we do a variety of things. My husband finds graphic design work through friends and occasionally Upwork. He also does a bit on Amazon's Mechanical Turks, which sucks for the first few months but gets better as time goes on. I write blogs on blogmutt, but my most favorite thing is hooking people up with solar. I work with a platform that connects homeowners to solar providers in their area. I get paid for the referral, and if they install, I also get paid a percentage. Right now we are connected to providers in the US, Canada, and Australia. Like I said, though, I live in Belize, so I just connect with friends in those places. In most cases, homeowners pay the same or less monthly for solar as they did to the electric company. In some cases a lot less. I love it because I believe it makes the planet healthier and makes me money at the same time.

Thanks for doing this! What an awesome idea!

Sort:  

Hello @solarsupermama

I just checked out your steemit blog and i enjoy reading your posts, you're really a super woman and i appreciate the knowledge you shared in your entry.

Thanks for participating

Hey solarsupermama

You're hardworking even while working online

Every day, all day, baby!

Cool. I like the idea of selling solar online. What company do you use?

I'm with Powur. You can check it out here.

http://Powur.com/kristinharling/advisor