You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Native"-Creating Connections Between Individuals With Common Goals

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

All I am saying is ask. That is all. I let about 5 people use my stuff in the contest, and it takes a bit of time to make these things. I just prefer stuff being owned up, and I appreciate that. No hard feelings. Cheers matey.... And congrats.

Sort:  

I understand bro @solcross.
I don't always have enough time to come up with my write ups due to busyness in school, i'm a pharmacy student...lol

In fact, i just started my writing on the new contest and hope to be done before time elapses. How is it going on your side?

Oh. I see. Medicals can be tasking. All good bro. Just finished. Gonna edit and put up once I'm done with work.
Might post a bit late today too. Trying to wrap up at the office.

Hope this can be helpful to you. Their team page is quite long... Took a bit and added a link

textgram_1539701673.png

Here's the link to their team page I added at the the bottom of the picture.
https://www.bumo.io/team.

Hope that helps. Cheers bro