Free promotionšŸ˜//Special Offer// Let's Get You noticed : "Promote me " contest //Free promotion of your post

in #contest ā€¢ 6 years ago (edited)

images (2).jpeg

Promote Me Contest

Having trouble getting your articles noticed ?

Let me help you - In this promotion I will randomly select two best entry and promote one of your latest post.

#How Do I Enter ?
Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 7.38.26 AM.png

  1. You must be my follower (@sonu4012)
  2. Up-vote this post (must)
  3. Resteem this post (must)

Type " Promote Me " in the comment section.

Now this is
All For winners -----

// How Will I Promote your post ?//

  1. 50+ upvotes sent to your post guaranteed ( possibly more ).
  2. Two micro bid-bots sent to your post ( possibly more ).
  3. Your post will receive at least two resteems
  4. I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote on your every post lifetime )
  5. I will pay to send your post to the Promoted section of Steemit.
  6. I will feature you in next weeks " Promote Me " Contest.

Now all done for winners ......

I will choose a winner by assigning each of you a number according to the sequence you enter the competition. I will then use a random number generator to generate a number. If the number I assign to you is generated I will select one of your most recent articles and help you promote it.

Winner will be declared by me on every 7th day post that means every friday .

Disclaimer : You must have an active post for me to advertise your content at the time of the ending of this contest. I will pick a different winner if I can't find something on your blog to promote.

images.png

Sort: Ā 

Promote me bhaišŸ˜˜

please promote me :)

Waaooooo your offer looking so nice. Your advertisment is so good. Hehe.... Promote me.

you are the winner of this contest

OK Promote Me Randomly Lol

( btw. interesting initiative ).

you are the winner of this contest

Promote Me! Thanks!!

Sonu4012, su oferta es atractiva y su anuncio bien interesante. PromociĆ³name por favor gracias. Muchos Ć©xitos

Ā 6 years agoĀ (edited)Ā 

Promote me

Resteemed to over 19200 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs like @touseefk @amigurumi for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.

Byteball is doing a airdrop on Steemit, where you can get 10 $ - 160 $ for free. More infos here.

@resteem.bot

RE: @resteem.bot -- No self upvote for this dishonest individual...
https://steemit.com/win/@marcocasario/re-resteembot-re-solomon507-re-resteembot-2018725t125116930z-20180726t161858560z

sonu4012 apologies for the little intrusion

Your Good Info For Free promote

Posted using Partiko Android

This is very nice.

Best of luck

Promote me brother

Promote me

Promote Me @sonu4012

Thank you so muchšŸ‘Œ

Sir i am new user on steemit i like steemit membrs please permote me. Thank you

Best of luck

Promote me

Promote me

nice post friend
yesterday I upvoted a lot of people.
Those people upvoted me in favor of upvote
I am voting for them all again today.
I am doing this stratargy everyday
Those who are intrested in it
pleas upvt to upvt.

I don't have access to whatsapp now :( But will surely join your group once i have whatsapp :) Please do visit my post and read it :)

Ya sure ....make sure to follow all the rules for win...

Thanks......best of luck

Sure

Please promote me

Keep supporting ....all the best

Promote me bro

Keep it up.....best of luck

I have done all the above mentioned.

Keep support.....best of luck

Great information bro @sonh4012 please u alos upvote me šŸ˜Š

Read first blog ....then reply

excelente propuesta

Help me sir i m new on steemit

https://steemit.com/mgsc/@mobilefndz/introduction-asha-a-hope-c5fd6f6bb5e8

Help me i am new to steemit.....upvote kijiye

Kya main reblog karu aap ka post

Yes u can u do it

really awesome post brother.

Firstly please read this post.

Please promt me brother .. i m blogging good content .. i just need a push up on steemit ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Please promt me brother .. i m blogging good content .. i just need a push up on steemit ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Please promt me brother .. i m blogging good content .. i just need a push up on steemit ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro .....but no need of multiple comment

Congratulations @sonu4012! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Promote me plss

Ya sure

Gud atleast someone get noticed. Gud job

Congratulations @sonu4012!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 7 with 560 upvotes
  • Comments - Ranked 1 with 54 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

@sonu4012 promote me
I m little bit late