⚾️MLB Daily Pick'em Contest 8/30 | Chance to win SBD | Enter Today!💰

in #contest7 years ago

Wednesday, August 30, 2017. Welcome to the #MLB Daily Pick'em!
635507262991044472-Dallas-Keuchel-close-up4.jpg

With a bunch of early games on today's slate, we're going to stick with the evening/night match ups. This will allow more contestants to enter before the deadline.

For today's contest with only a few games on deck, I want everyone to pick the Over/Under for each game.

Deadline for today - 7:00 PM EST.⚾️

Contest Rules

  • All contestants are allowed one "bet."
  • All "bets" must be placed by 7:00 pm EST.
  • Contestants must pick a Team to win + Over/Under for each game.
  • Whoever picks the most Teams, Over/Unders right, wins the contest.
    Tie-Breaker, each day I will pick a game where you will need to pick the Combined Total Runs scored without going over.
    Today's game: Mets @ Reds
  • List your "bet" as follows, Winning Team + Over/Under + Tie-Breaker.
    Example: TEX/Over, BOS/Under, NYM/Over, PIT/Under, CHW/Over, TB/Under, SF/Over, LAD/Under, OAK/Over, Tie-Breaker 4.
  • All contestants must UPVOTE post to play.
  • All contestants should try their best to circulate the post/contest.
  • Winner(s) get 50% of the post's liquid earnings.
  • Any post edited after the deadline will be disqualified from the contest.

MLB Match ups for Wednesday 8/30

8-30.jpg

The MLB Daily Pick'em will be running daily from here on out. Right now, we have a group of about 50 participating on a regular basis. Tell a friend and let's get it to 100!

Please list your bets in the proper order listed so that it's easier for me to grade the picks. If you have any ideas, suggestions or ways of helping the contest, feel free to let me know.

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Best of Luck!

Sports & Coffee⚾️

12MLBDAILYedit2.jpg
@liberty-minded on the logo⚾️
477195.jpg

596142.jpg

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

hou/ov
bos/ov
cin/un
chc/ov
mn/ov
kc/un
sf/un
az/ov
laa/un

tb5

HOU/under
BOS/over
CIN/under
CHC/over
MIN/under
KC/under
SF/over
LAD/under
LAA/under

7

TEX/over
BOS/under
NYM/under
CHC/over
MIN/under
TB/under
SF/over
LAD/over
LAA/under
Tie-7

HOU – Over
BOS – Over
CIN – Under
CHC – Over
MIN – Under
KC – Over
SD – Under
LAD – Under
LAA – Under

Tie-Breaker: 6

TEX/over
BOS/over
CIN/under
PIT/over
MIN/over
TB/over
SD/over
LAD/over
OAK/over

Tie : 7

TEX/over
BOS/over
NYM/over
CHC/over
MIN/under
KC/under
SF/over
AZ/over
LAA/under
TB:8

HOU UND
TOR OVER
CIN UND
CHC Over
MIN Over
KC Over
SD Und
LAD Und
LAA Und

Tie 8

HOU/Under
TOR/Over
CIN/Under
CHC/Over
MIN/Under
KC/Under
SF/Over
AZ/Over
LAA/Over
Tie Breaker-7

Hou/Over, Tor/Under, Cin/Under, CHC/Under, Min/Over, KC/Under, SD/Under, Ari/Under, LAA/Under, Tie-Breaker 10.

TEX-over
BOS-over
NYM-under
PIT-under
CHW-over
TB-under
SF-under
LAD-over
OAK-under
TB=7

HOU under
TOR under
Cin under
CHC under
Min Under
KC under
Sd under
Az under
LAA under
TB=1

HOU/under
BOS/under
CIN/under
CHC/under
MIN/under
KC/under
SD/under
LAD/under
LAA/under

TB = 8

Hou/under
Tor/under
Cin/over
Chc/over
Chw/over
KC/under
Sd/over
Lad/under
OAK/over
Tie breaker 11

HOU/under
BOS/under
NY METS/over
CHC/under
CHW/under
KC/over
SF/under
AZ/over
LAA/under
Tie-9

Hou under
Bo's under
Nym under
Pit under
Min under
Tb under
Sd under
Lad under
Oak under

Tie 7

HOU/O
TOR/O
NYM/U
PIT/O
MIN/U
TB/U
SD/O
LAD/U
LAA/U

TIE - 9

HOU – OVER
BOS – UNDER
CIN – UNDER
CHC – OVER
CHW – UNDER
TB – OVER
SD – UNDER
AZ – UNDER
LAA – UNDER
Tiebreaker – 4

HOU over
Tor over
Cin under
Pit over
Min over
Tb over
Sd under
Lad under
Laa over

Tie break 9

HOU over
Bos under
Cin under
Pit over
Min over
Tb over
Sd under
Lad under
Laa over

Tie break 9

HOU- Over
BOS- Under
CIN-Under
CHC- Over
KC-Under
SF-Under
AZ-Under
LAA-Under
Tie-Breaker- 11

HOU under, TOR under, CIN over, CHC over, MIN over, KC under, SD under, AZ over, OAK under
12

Hou U
Tor U
Cin O
Min U
Kan O
Sdg O
Ari O
Laa U

Breaker: 11

You missed one of the games I believe

HOU
BOS
CIN
CHC
CHW
SD
AZ
LAA

Tiebreaker 8

Hou/under
TOR/under
Cin/over
Chc/under
Min/over
Kc/under
Sd/under
Ari/under
Laa/under
Tiebreaker: 10

Hou over
Bos under
Mets over
Pit under
Min under
Kc under
Sd under
Lad over
Laa under
Tiebreaker 11

Tor/under
Mets/over
tex/under
Pitt/under
Chw/under
Tb/under
Sf/under
Ari/under
Laa/under
Tie Breakers 9

Hou Over
Bos Under
NYM Under
CHC Under
Min Over
KC Under
SD Under
LAD Under
LAA Under
Tie-Breaker 11.

TEX / UNDER
BOS / OVER
CIN / UNDER
CHC /OVER
MIN / UNDER
TB / UNDER
SD / UNDER
LAD / OVER
LAA /OVER

TIEBREAKER: 12

HOU/Over, TOR/Under, CIN/Under, CHC/Under, CHW/Over, TB/Over, SF/Over, LAD/Under, LAA/Under, Tiebreaker : 7

Hou/o
Bos/u
Nym/o
Pit/o
Min/o
Tb/u
Sf/o
Lad/o
Laa/u

Tie - 9

Tex/ov
Bos/ov
Cin/und
Pit/und
Min/ov
Tb/und
Sf/ov
Lad/ov
Oak/und

Soccer players feel free to join Fantasy Football Champions league:
https://steemit.com/contest/@tszunami/3y5d6q-announcement-steem-fantasy-uefa-champions-league-14-days-left

HOU – OVER
BOS – UNDER
CIN – UNDER
CHC – OVER
CHW – UNDER
TB – OVER
SD – UNDER
AZ – UNDER
LAA – UNDER
TB - 4

HOU - over
BOS - over
CIN - under
CHC - over
MIN - under
TB - over
SD - under
LAD - under
LAA - over
Tiebreaker - 7

TEX
BOS
CIN
CHC
MIN
TB
SF
AZ
LAA

TB - 8

HOU/OVER
BOS/OVER
CIN/UNDER
PIT/OVER
MIN/OVER
KC/UNDER
SF/OVER
AZ/OVER
LAA/UNDER
8

Houston Astros under
Toronto Blue Jays over
Cincinnati Reds under
Chicago Cubs under
Minnesota Twins over
Kansas City Royals under
San Diego Padres under
Arizona Diamondbacks over
Los Angeles Angels over
tb 8

Houston Astros Over
Toronto Blue Jays Over
Cincinnati Reds under
Chicago Cubs under
Minnesota Twins under
Kansas City Royals under
San Diego Padres over
Los Angeles Dodgers over
Los Angeles Angels Over
TB:5

HOU/OVER
BOS/OVER
CIN/UNDER
PIT/OVER
MIN/OVER
KC/UNDER
S/F OVER
AZ/OVER
LAA/UNDER
TB 7

HOU/Under, BOS/Over, CIN/Under, PIT/Under, MIN/Over, KC/Under, SD/Under, AZ/Over, OAK/Under, Tie-Breaker 9.

Hou Under
BOS Under
CIN Over - 13 runs
CHC Over
MIN Over
KC Under
SF Over
LAD Over
LAA Under

hou/ov
bos/ov
cin/un
chc/ov
mn/ov
kc/un
sf/un
az/ov
laa/un

tb6

HOU under
BOS over
NYM over
PIT over
MIN under
KC under
SD over
AZ under
LAA over
tie 6

TEX/over
BOS/under
NYM/under
CHC/over
MIN/under
TB/under
SF/over
LAD/over
LAA/under
Tie-8

TEX/over
BOS/und
CIN/over
PIT/over
MIN/over
TB/over
SD/over
LAD/over
OAK/over
Tie - 7

HOU/under
BOS/over
CIN/under
CHC/over
MIN/under
KC/under
SF/over
LAD/under
LAA/under

tie 8

HOU/under
BOS/under
NY METS/over
CHC/under
CHW/under
KC/over
SF/under
AZ/over
LAA/under

Tie 8

HOU / Under
TOR / Under
CIN / Under
CHC / Under
MIN / Under
KC / Under
SD / Under
AZ / Under
LAA / Under
TB - 8

HOU / Under
TOR / Under
NYM / Under
CHC / Under
MIN / Under
KC / Under
SD / Under
AZ / Under
LAA / Under
TB - 8

HOU / Under
BOS / Under
NYM / Under
CHC / Under
MIN / Under
KC / Under
SD / Under
AZ / Under
LAA / Under
TB - 8

There are 2 pages
Pages