⚾️MLB Daily Pick'em Contest 8/8 | Chance to win SBD | Enter Today!💰

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Tuesday, August 8, 2017. Welcome to the #MLB Daily Pick'em!
josequintana-cubs-7-16-17-getty-ftrjpg_1dhr88dspsg9f1fx4t24f0lxni.jpg

Full slate tonight boys, make em count!

Contest Rules

  • All contestants are allowed one "bet."
  • All "bets" must be placed by 7:00 pm EST.
  • Contestants must pick a Team to win each game.
  • Whoever picks the most Teams right, wins the contest.
    Tie-Breaker, each day I will pick a game where you will need to pick the Combined Total Runs Scored without going over.
    Today's game: Dodgers @ Diamondbacks
  • List your "bet" as follows, Winning Team for each game + Tie-Breaker.
    Example: MIA, DET, NYY, COL, SD, TEX, BOS, PHI, HOU, MIL, STL, LAD, SEA, BAL, CHC, Tie-Breaker 6.
  • All contestants must UPVOTE post to play.
  • All contestants should try their best to circulate the post/contest.
  • Winner(s) gets 50% of the post's earnings.

MLB Match ups for Tuesday 8/8

8-8.jpg

The MLB Daily Pick'em will be running daily from here on out. Right now, we have a group of about 40 participating on a regular basis. Tell a friend and let's get it to 100!💯

Please list your bets in the proper order listed so that it's easier for me to grade the picks. If you have any ideas, suggestions or ways of helping the contest, feel free to let me know.

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Best of Luck!

Sports & Coffee

DF2tRceW0AAPV0F.jpg

12MLBDAILYedit2.jpg
@liberty-minded on the logo
1DF_cZvbXYAAirsT.jpg

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanks for sharing

mia
det
nyy
col
sd
tex
bos
atl
chw
min
kc
az
oak
laa
chc
tie8

Invalid bet. Deadline = 7:00 pm EST.

MIA
PIT
TOR
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
PHI
HOU
MIL
STL
ARI
SEA
BAL
CHC

Total: 7

WAS
PIT
NYY
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIN
STL
LAD
SEA
BAL
CHC
TIE 7

was
pit
nyy
cle
cin
tex
BOS
Atl
Hou
Min
KC
LAD
SEA
Bal
CHC

Tie Brake- 7

WAS
PIT
TOR
CLE
CIN
NYM
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIN
STL
ARZ
SEA
BAL
CHC
tie breaker: 7

Wow. Nice posts. Very interactive. Im doing something similar with giveaways to and free picks daily. Check out todays post and follow
https://steemit.com/sports/@alimtl2011/10-sbd-to-call-the-under-over-todays-investments-track-record-on-steemit-huge-profits-50-usd-in-crypto-giveaway

MIA
PIT
NYY
COL
CIN
TEX
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIL
KC
ARI
SEA
LAA
CHC
Tie-br: 7

WAS
PIT
NYY
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIL
KC
LAD
OAK
BAL
CHC
Tiebreaker: 3

MIA
DET
TOR
CLE
CIN
NYM
BOS
ATL
MIL
STL
LAD
SEA
LAA
CHC
7

WAS
PIT
NYY
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIL
KC
LAD
SEA
LAA
CHC

Tie-Breaker 7

Was
Pit
TOR
CLE
Cin
Tex
Bos
Atl
Hou
Min
STL
Lad
Sea
Bal
Chi
TieBreaker 10

great contest (y)

WAS
PIT
TOR
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
ATL
MIN
STL
LAD
SEA
LAA
CHC
8

WAS
PIT
NYY
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIN
KC
LAD
SEA
LAA
CHC
9

Mia, Pit, Tor, Cle, Sd, Tex, Bos, Atl, Hou, Mil, Kc, Lad, Sea, Bal, Chc
Tie breaker 7

Nationals
Pirates
Blue Jays
Indians
Reds
Mets
Red Sox
Braves
Astros
Twins
Royals
Dodgers
Mariners
Orioles
Cubs

Tiebreaker 8

was
pit
Tor
cle
cin
tex
Bos
Atl
Hou
Min
KC
LAD
Oak
LAA
CHC
tiebreaker7

WAS
DET
NYY
CLE
SD
NYM
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIN
KC
LAD
SEA
LAA
CHC

Tie-Breaker 5

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

WAS, PIT, NYY, CLE, CIN ,TEX, BOS, ATL, HOU, MIL ,STL, LAD, SEA, LAA, CHC, TIE- 9

WAS
PIT
NYY
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIL
KC
LAD
SEA
LAA
CHC

TieBreaker 6

WAS
PIT
TOR
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
ATL
MIN
STL
LAD
SEA
LAA
CHC
Tie-breaker 8

Mia, Pit, Tor, Cle, Sd, Tex, Bos, Atl, Hou, Min, Kc, Arz, Sea, Bal, Chc
Tie breaker 6

WAS
PIT
NYY
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIN
KC
LAD
SEA
LAA
CHC
6

WAS
PIT
TOR
CLE
CIN
NYM
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIN
STL
LAD
SEA
LAA
CHC

TB 7

Nationals
Pirates
Blue Jays
Indians
Reds
Mets
Red Sox
Braves
Astros
Twins
Royals
Dodgers
Mariners
Orioles
Cubs

Tiebreaker 7

Washington Nationals
Pittsburgh Pirates
Toronto Blue Jays
Cleveland Indians
Cincinnati Reds
New York Mets
Boston Red Sox
Atlanta Braves
Houston Astros
Minnesota Twins
St. Louis Cardinals
Los Angeles Dodgers
Seattle Mariners
Los Angeles Angels
Chicago Cubs
tb 6

Was
Pit
Tor
Cle
Cin
Tex
Bos
Atl
Hou
Min
StL
LAD
Sea
LAA
ChC

TB:6

marlins
pirates
yanks
indians
reds
rangers
red sox
braves
astros
brewers
royals
d-backs
mariners
orioles
cubbies
TB: 6

Was
Pit
Nyy
Cle
Sd
Nym
Tb
Atl
Hou
Mil
Stl
Az
Oak
Laa
Chc
Tie - 9

Was, Pit, NYY, Cle, Cin, TEX, BOS, Alt, HOU, MIL, KC, LAD, SEA, BAL, CHC, Tie-Breaker 8.

WAS
PIT
NYY
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIN
STL
LAD
OAK
LAA
CHC

Tiebreaker: 6 runs

Was
Det
Nyy
Cle
Sd
Nym
Bos
Atl
Hou
Mil
Kc
Lad
Oak
Bal
Sf
Tiebreaker 9

WAS
PIT
NYY
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIN
STL
LAD
SEA
LAA
CHC
8

Thanks! Good Luck, everyone!

PIT
MIA
TOR
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
PHI
HOU
MIL
STL
ARI
SEA
BAL
CHC

Tie: 5

WAS
PIT
TOR
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
ATL
MIN
STL
LAD
SEA
LAA
CHC
9

Pirates
Nationals
Blue Jays
Indians
Reds
Mets
Red Sox
Braves
Astros
Twins
Royals
Dodgers
Mariners
Orioles
Cubs

Tie 7

WAS
PIT
TOR
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIL
STL
AZ
SEA
LAA
CHC

Tiebreaker : 8

WAS, PITT, NYY, CLE, CIN, TEX, BOS, ATL, HOU, MIL, KC, AZ, SEA, LAA, CHC, TIEBREAKER 6

WAS
DET
NYY
CLE
SD
TEX
TB
ATL
HOU
MIN
KC
LAD
SEA
LAA
SF

TB - 9

Where did the $200+ payout go (like the last few days)?!

MIA, PIT, NYY, COL, SD, TEX, BOS, ATL, HOU, MIN, STL, LAD, SEA, BAL, CHC, Tie Breaker 7

MIA
PIT
NYY
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
PHI
HOU
MIL
STL
ARI
SEA
LAL
CHC

Total: 7

WAs
PIT
TOR
CLE
CIN
NYM
TB
ATL
Chw
min
KC
Az
Oak
LAA
Sf
Tiebreaker; 5

WSH
PIT
NYY
CLE
CIN
NYM
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIL
STL
LAD
OAK
BAL
SF
Tie-Breaker (3)

Pit
Was
Tor
Cle
Cin
Tex
Bos
Atl
Hou
Min
StL
LAD
Sea
LAA
ChC

TB:7

Nationals
Pirates
Blue Jays
Indians
Reds
Mets
Red Sox
Braves
Astros
Twins
Royals
Dodgers
Mariners
Orioles
Cubs

Tiebreaker 10

WAS
PIT
NYY
CLE
CIN
TEX
BOS
ATL
HOU
MIN
KC
AZ
SEA
LAA
CHC
Tiebreaker: 4

There are 2 pages
Pages